Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally surprised!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 25, 2014

I will admit, when I was searching for bracelets, I did not read the description. I merely looked at the rating and a couple of reviews. I was surprised to the bracelet was double linked, I though it was a single. I am completely satisfied with my purchased and excited about starting a charm bracelet for my only daughter. Right now the clasp is hooked onto one of the links but she has room to grow!! I will not have to replace this bracelet for a while.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 27, 2013

Good quality bracelet. Nice sturdy clasp. Fits charms beautifully. I love the double link style. Bought for my 12 year old daughter. It fits her wrist perfectly. The bracelet is 7" long from end to end on a ruler, so when placed on the wrist, it is more for a 3.5 to 4" in wrist.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 4, 2013

Good product, it is what I have come to expect from Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight Silver Charm Braclet
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 14, 2012

I was disappointed with this purchase and had to return it. This bracelet is too insubstantial for an adult to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Because of the double loop construction of this charm bracelet, I thought the bracelet would be more substantial.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was slightly smaller than stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Besides being very lightweight, the catch was slightly flawed, roughened. Otherwise, the overall quality was acceptable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made
 from Washington, DC,  May 16, 2012

I bought this to display some of the charms that I collect while traveling. I had a hard time finding a bracelet the same size (in terms of the mm of the links), and thought this seemed the closest. When it arrived, it turned out to be a bit smaller than my other bracelets (I now have 5 bracelets in total), but not so much that it looked out of place in the display. Since I don't typically wear it, I can't really comment on the ease of use of the clasp or its durability, but it looked to be well-made and sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color looked about the same -- wasn't a high priority for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from milwaukee, wi,  Apr 10, 2012

Bought the bracelet for my 8 year old, She loves it! It is a lot pretty than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bracelet is alot pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift at a great price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

I ordered two of these bracelets as hostess gifts for a baby shower. They were half the price of my local jewelry store! I added a silver charm to each (from the local jewelry store... each the same price as what I paid for the bracelet) and they made great gifts. Each of the women loved them. The only negative to these bracelets is that they don't have the "safety chain" that serves as backup if the bracelet clasp doesn't catch. Other than that, they're a good size and weight for the price! I'd recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very reaslistic representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and sturdy bracelet.
 from oklahoma,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a nice sturdy bracelet-very nice sterling silver-it has double rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 14, 2010

Bought this bracelet for my adult daughter. Had seen the exact bracelet earlier at a local shop and it was double the price. Exact pc of jewelry ... beautiful and quality piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet--dainty
 from Louisiana,  Jul 2, 2010

I purchased this charm bracelet for my nine-year-old granddaughter who wants to begin her collection. I think I will order a sturdier linked chain to hold many charms. This one would probably hold five or six just fine. I am hoping, however, that she will fill her bracelet to capacity between now and adulthood. This bracelet is pretty and very dainty--and she loves it; I just think I want one with thicker links.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from California,  May 12, 2010

Received my bracelet in 2 days; amazing! The item was just great! The weight has a nice feel to it. The quality of the silver appears very good; very shiny. I was taken by the design where each circular part of the bracelet is a double chain. I have passed my half century mark and my 20 year old daughter was very impressed. Thanks Overstock, I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a tad small
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 21, 2010

Quality of bracelet very nice - but at just over 7 inches, might be a tad too small for most women. I have small wrists and this was small even for me. But I am having the jeweler put in two extra silver rings and that should do the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Stoughton, MA,  Dec 24, 2009

This charm bracelet is a great value for the price. It is shiny and appears to be a quality piece of jewelry. I usually look for a lobster claw clasp, which this one has, and appears to be sturdy and not easily broken. I bought two as Christmas gifts; hopefully the recipients will love these bracelets as much as I did when I received them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top