Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charmed
 from California,  Dec 29, 2012

If it had not been flawed, it would have been a nice child's bracelet capable of holding charms. For the price it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, it is a lightweight bracelet as I had read in the reviews, appropriate for the 10 year old I purchased it for nut not for an adult.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heart had a significant notch out of it, I explained it away as part of the wounded warrior product but had I had more time I would have returned it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bracelet
 from Northridge, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this bracelet; it is well made and attractive. Sterling silver is so difficult to buy online; you cannot tell if it is going to be what you are really looking for. The last piece I bought (and returned) was a great weight but looked cheap and sounded like plastic. This bracelet is a reasonable gram weight (10) and feels solid. The fact that this is a Wounded Warrior Project product made the sale for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well; better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2012

Love it and it is for a good cause. Very nice looking and not at all flimsy but it is lightweight which is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

I wear it to work some times and always get compliments! I love it is very dainty and classy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't taken this off since i got it, comfortable
 from North Orlando, Florida area.,  Feb 14, 2012

I haven't taken this off since I got it. Its light and comfortable but sturdy, the toggle has never released. It could be engraved on the heart with a date or someone's name. It can be a silent tribute or with engraving one you use as a reminder to others. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its the same, light, you don't notice it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues and i have worn it continually.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freedom isn't free...
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this piece! And I love it more knowing it supports the men and women who have sacraficed alot to defend our country. Being a disabled vet myself, this is more than just jewelry. I'm very proud to wear this as I have been proud to serve my country as well. Thank you for supporting this program!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet needs the wounded warrior logo .
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jul 2, 2011

This bracelet is much nicer than I imagined. Its comfortable and feminine. If it actually had the wounded warrior logo on the heart I would have given it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bautiful Bracelet
 from tbar2413 In Massachusetts,  Jun 9, 2011

I really love this bracelt. I still owned it and is a part of my beautiful jewelries collection. My sister even borrowed it a couple of times when she went out. I ended up buying another one for her. I would recommend this to any one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? This bracelet is gorgeous.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Cumming GA,  Dec 26, 2010

Bought this for my tween niece. The picture is a little deceiving because in person it is much brighter and shinier (but not in a cheapy way). Excellent price and the quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Kentucky,  Nov 11, 2010

The bracelet was beautiful and it feels very nice and smooth on my wrist. I am always happy to help those who have so selflessly given their lives in service to our country and our families!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2012

Definitely not worth the money. Very disappointing. I bought it as a gift, but had to get a different gift since I was embarrassed to give this bracelet as the gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. The bracelet is a cheap version of the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top