Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charmed
 from California,  Dec 29, 2012

If it had not been flawed, it would have been a nice child's bracelet capable of holding charms. For the price it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, it is a lightweight bracelet as I had read in the reviews, appropriate for the 10 year old I purchased it for nut not for an adult.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The heart had a significant notch out of it, I explained it away as part of the wounded warrior product but had I had more time I would have returned it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Bracelet
 from Northridge, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I am very pleased with this bracelet; it is well made and attractive. Sterling silver is so difficult to buy online; you cannot tell if it is going to be what you are really looking for. The last piece I bought (and returned) was a great weight but looked cheap and sounded like plastic. This bracelet is a reasonable gram weight (10) and feels solid. The fact that this is a Wounded Warrior Project product made the sale for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well; better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate - size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2012

Love it and it is for a good cause. Very nice looking and not at all flimsy but it is lightweight which is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

I wear it to work some times and always get compliments! I love it is very dainty and classy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? classy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't taken this off since i got it, comfortable
 from North Orlando, Florida area.,  Feb 14, 2012

I haven't taken this off since I got it. Its light and comfortable but sturdy, the toggle has never released. It could be engraved on the heart with a date or someone's name. It can be a silent tribute or with engraving one you use as a reminder to others. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its the same, light, you don't notice it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No issues and i have worn it continually.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freedom isn't free...
 from CA,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this piece! And I love it more knowing it supports the men and women who have sacraficed alot to defend our country. Being a disabled vet myself, this is more than just jewelry. I'm very proud to wear this as I have been proud to serve my country as well. Thank you for supporting this program!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet needs the wounded warrior logo .
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jul 2, 2011

This bracelet is much nicer than I imagined. Its comfortable and feminine. If it actually had the wounded warrior logo on the heart I would have given it 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bautiful Bracelet
 from tbar2413 In Massachusetts,  Jun 9, 2011

I really love this bracelt. I still owned it and is a part of my beautiful jewelries collection. My sister even borrowed it a couple of times when she went out. I ended up buying another one for her. I would recommend this to any one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? This bracelet is gorgeous.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Cumming GA,  Dec 26, 2010

Bought this for my tween niece. The picture is a little deceiving because in person it is much brighter and shinier (but not in a cheapy way). Excellent price and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Kentucky,  Nov 11, 2010

The bracelet was beautiful and it feels very nice and smooth on my wrist. I am always happy to help those who have so selflessly given their lives in service to our country and our families!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  May 22, 2012

Definitely not worth the money. Very disappointing. I bought it as a gift, but had to get a different gift since I was embarrassed to give this bracelet as the gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison. The bracelet is a cheap version of the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought