Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BRACELETS
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Sep 13, 2006

I BOUGHT THESE BRACELETS FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS AND THEY ARE PERFECT FOR STARTER CHARM BRACELETS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing special.
 from North Dakota,  Jun 17, 2012

This bracelet is much lighter in weight or gauge than I thought, looking at the photo. It would be more suitable for a young girl's wrist, than an adult woman's wrist. I had intended to put some heavy silver charms on it. They'll just look silly on a bracelet this light-weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wish the site had featured a picture of this on a woman's wrist. I thought bracelet was heavier than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears to be fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from North Salem, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

Great bracelet for the money! Easy ordering and prompt delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who is a minister. I also purchased the Holy Bible and cross charms. She loved it. I must say that I was disappointed in the size and thickness of the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is much smaller/thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length is fine, but the links are small/thin. I expected an average sized charm bracelet. This bracelet is nowhere near average..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver 7 inch charm Bracelet
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

I am disappointed the when I clean this bracelet, it does not go back to the silver color it started out with. My charms look funny on it because they are sterling silvver and the bracelet looks like a dingy gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quaility
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pay attention to size
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 31, 2012

It's just your basic charm bracelet. Really nice bracelet. 7 inches should big but don't be fooled. I was glad that it was just big enough to fit my wrist. Overall I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from NC,  Jul 23, 2011

This is a very thin, feminine and lightweight bracelet, which is what I was looking for. I've put one small charm on it and won't put any more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2010

Very dainty bracelet, perfect for an adult with a small wrist or for a tween. Made very well for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Oct 7, 2010

Very nice little bracelet. Just what I was wanting for my charms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from oregon,  Aug 3, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a teenager, thought it would be flimsey - it is really quite nice, not cheap at all. If I didn't have one already, I'd get one for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Georgia, GA,  Jun 25, 2010

Perfect for my wrist. I don't like dangling bracelets, and this one, just fit perfectly, as if its meant for my wrist.Overstock, thank you for shopping @ you !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from New Mexico,  Mar 30, 2010

Delicate and pretty. Really like the clasp. It feel secure. Other reviews helped in making selection. Product is as described and a deal for the money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 3, 2010

Good quality and excellent price for SS charm bracelet. Clasp is sold too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterlig silver bracelet
 from Toledo,OH,  Jan 16, 2010

The bracelet was of nice quality for the price. I was to small to fit the wrist of the person it was purchased for so I had to return it. I would purchase one again if I need to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from Boston,  Dec 18, 2009

This bracelet itself is very nice, but be extremely careful about the charms you order to attach to the bracelet. I ordered three charms to add to the bracelet for my niece. When they arrived, the jump ring on the top of each charm did not have a clasp to attach the charm to the bracelet and instead the jump ring was soldered closed. The only way to attach the charm to the bracelet would be to pry the jump ring open with pliers and then try to close it without bending or scratching it. I would not order this again for this reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from outside Atlanta,  Dec 12, 2009

very nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from New Mexico,  Oct 1, 2008

I read the reviews before buying but was still amazed. Wonderful bracelet that I bought for my granddaughters 10th birthday. Even nicer than expected. Would even buy for an adult. Wouldn't mind having one for myself. Bought the butterfly charm to go with it and it was better than expected also. Can't miss with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling bracelet
 from houston, tx,  May 17, 2008

my sister definitely love the bracelet. she was overjoyed with my gift. she had fun organizing all the charms on the bracelet. the workmanship was good. the clasp looked really great. i loved the way it was crafted cause it looked really sturdy. everyone was noticing how great it looked. it definitely was a good and smart buy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price and value
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 18, 2008

Very nice item for the money. shopped around, and found this to be a very good value and the look was quality. thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic charm bracelet
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 2, 2007

The price is right for this bracelet, and the silver color is nice so far. There are plenty of places to add charms and the clasp is easy to use but secure when on your arm. My neice loved this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top