Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing special.
 from North Dakota,  Jun 17, 2012

This bracelet is much lighter in weight or gauge than I thought, looking at the photo. It would be more suitable for a young girl's wrist, than an adult woman's wrist. I had intended to put some heavy silver charms on it. They'll just look silly on a bracelet this light-weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wish the site had featured a picture of this on a woman's wrist. I thought bracelet was heavier than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality appears to be fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELETS
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Sep 13, 2006

I BOUGHT THESE BRACELETS FOR BIRTHDAY GIFTS AND THEY ARE PERFECT FOR STARTER CHARM BRACELETS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat NY
 Jun 29, 2016

Bracelet is pretty but very lightweight, not sure how long it will last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jun 16, 2016

Items were received on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jun 8, 2016

BOUGHT THIS TO START A CHARM BRACELET FOR MY FATHER IN LAWS FRIEND. SHE'S GONNA LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teaser86
 Jan 31, 2016

Great bracelet to make my family bracelet with all the charms I've gotten from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't ever order this!
 Dec 7, 2015

Its terrible order 7" barely 6"....not worth the hassle!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for charms
 Nov 30, 2015

Got this for my mom for mother's day, along with some charms. It was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Nov 8, 2015

Very beautiful it looks nice on my chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 May 12, 2015

Perfect for my older granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from North Salem, IN,  Sep 10, 2014

Great bracelet for the money! Easy ordering and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter who is a minister. I also purchased the Holy Bible and cross charms. She loved it. I must say that I was disappointed in the size and thickness of the links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is much smaller/thinner than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length is fine, but the links are small/thin. I expected an average sized charm bracelet. This bracelet is nowhere near average..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver 7 inch charm Bracelet
 from 48071,  Apr 12, 2012

I am disappointed the when I clean this bracelet, it does not go back to the silver color it started out with. My charms look funny on it because they are sterling silvver and the bracelet looks like a dingy gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quaility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pay attention to size
 from Columbia, SC,  Mar 31, 2012

It's just your basic charm bracelet. Really nice bracelet. 7 inches should big but don't be fooled. I was glad that it was just big enough to fit my wrist. Overall I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from NC,  Jul 23, 2011

This is a very thin, feminine and lightweight bracelet, which is what I was looking for. I've put one small charm on it and won't put any more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2010

Very dainty bracelet, perfect for an adult with a small wrist or for a tween. Made very well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from Vancouver,WA,  Oct 7, 2010

Very nice little bracelet. Just what I was wanting for my charms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from oregon,  Aug 3, 2010

Bought this as a gift for a teenager, thought it would be flimsey - it is really quite nice, not cheap at all. If I didn't have one already, I'd get one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice one
 from Georgia, GA,  Jun 25, 2010

Perfect for my wrist. I don't like dangling bracelets, and this one, just fit perfectly, as if its meant for my wrist.Overstock, thank you for shopping @ you !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from New Mexico,  Mar 30, 2010

Delicate and pretty. Really like the clasp. It feel secure. Other reviews helped in making selection. Product is as described and a deal for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought