For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deat
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 1, 2010

Bought this for my 7-year-old. Fits her perfectly. The links are doubled-up which seems to make it more durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 26, 2009

A perfect fit for a Happy 13th Birthday present. I had a difficult time finding something that would work for a 13th Birthday present and this was a great gift for a young girl. It fit a small 13 year old and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect anklet for my toddler
 from California,  Sep 3, 2014

This anklet is perfect for my toddler. I needed a metallic jewelry for his homeopathy bracelet. This is thin, so it won't irritate my little boy. I keep it by his ankle where it's covered by his socks so he won't be distracted from it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too flimsy for other than a toddler!
 from washington, mo,  Jun 5, 2014

So disappointed. Looks like for a toddler or a bebe doll. Very cheap looking and very delicate looking too. Bought for seven-year-old but will give to a two-year-old. Will only put one charm on. Money down the drain. ****

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toodler's bracelet only
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 25, 2013

This bracelet measures exactly 6" lying straight on a standard ruler from clasp to link; meaning if you put it on your wrist it is only going to fit a 3 inch wrist. This is way too small for my 12 year old who has small wrists! Had to return. The quality is ok; a bit dainty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet for a child.
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 1, 2013

This bracelet was purchased as a gift for my 8 year old granddaughter. It firs her arm. I expected and averaged sized charm bracelet. These links a much smaller than most link bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not tell how small and thin the links are in this bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size 6 inches is accurate. The size of the bracelet is smaller than the average charm bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality (sterling silver) appears to be as stated. It is pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little bracelet
 from Royal Palm Beach, Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this as a birthday gift for a niece's daughter who is starting a charm bracelet - perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty charm bracelet
 from Russellville, AR,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter as part of her Christmas. It is easy to place charms on. Appears to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was to high.
 from Mn.,  Nov 6, 2012

The price of this item was way to high for the small size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a child
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 21, 2012

Not much to say except that it only would fit a tiny wrist... like a toddler's?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very inaccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made and grownup looking
 from Spanish Fork, UT,  Jun 10, 2012

I was so excited to see a charm bracelet that was actually sized for a child's wrist! When I received it, I was really thrilled to see what good quality it was. It looks just like mine, with the double link design. I know she'll love it for years!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was cheap, but looks cheap.
 from New York, NY,  May 24, 2012

I guess I shouldn't have expected much for the price, but I was a little embarrassed to give it as a gift, because it looked cheap. Like a toy bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked like it was too small. But it did fit the 7 year old girl.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 6-inch Child's Charm Bracelet
 from Baker City, OR,  Jun 26, 2011

The bracelet was better than i was expecting it to be. Great Product!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Reynoldsburg, OH,  Dec 2, 2010

I ordered this for my 11 year old who is very tiny. I was very pleased on how it looked and the price was wonderful. I won't know how it wears until I give it to her for Christmas but from the price it really doesn't matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm braclet
 from slc ut,  Oct 10, 2010

this braeclet is great. it is durable and pretty i am using it to to connect to a medical i d bracelet and it works perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 26, 2010

Got this for my 3.5 month old. It looks perfect on him, I cannot say enough good things about this bracelet. Thank You overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 8, 2010

We purchased this bracelet for our daughter. It fit perfectly and it is beautiful. She loved it! For the price, I have to say that it looks like a more expensive piece of jewelry so it's quite a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice/Dainty
 from Benicia, CA,  Jul 10, 2009

This is a cute little bracelet! It is very dainty/small! Nice 1st time bracelet for young girls, but NOT a 'tween' bracelet! My daughter is 7 1/2! She has very small wrists, it fit just right! If you want a better 'charm bracelet' I would reccommend the 'Sweetheart charm bracelet, the 7" bracelet!! It is much more sturdy for the $$, and could be worn ALOT!! This would be better worn alone! But, it is still a nice piece, my daughter loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Highgate Springs, VT,  Jun 25, 2009

Ok for a starter bracelet. Would have been nice to have length listed in description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned--
 from SOUTH CAROLINA,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this for a petite friend finding out later she wore regualr size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top