Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 from Seattle,  Oct 14, 2009

These earrings are just what I was looking for. Kind of chunky silver hoops. They go with just about everything! The only problem is that every once in a while, one of them will become unlatched and fall out of my ear. I've tried tightening the bracket in the back, but it doesn't seem to stay tight. Other than that I love these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are very shiny.
 from Western Mass,  Feb 7, 2013

I really love the earrings. For me, they are once in a while earrings, rather than every day earrings, but they look awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is awesome for the value.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earings for a great price
 from broomfield, co,  Nov 21, 2012

I bought these for my girlfriend and she gave me an older one as I am replacing a set were she lost an earring. The sizing chart and the description of the item on overstock.com were huge factors in me making this purchase and being so pleased with it upon delivery to me. I have bought a number of items over the years and I am alway pleasantly surprised by how great a deal I get from overstock.com. GREAT product and GREAT site. Recommend to all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate and very true to what I needed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall the product seems to be of very high quality and I could not be happier with the purchase
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New York,  Nov 3, 2012

I love these earings. They are light enough to for everyday use and wear these everyday. After months of everyday wear they still shine and looks good. Don't delay.... Excellent gift as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from VA,  Jun 9, 2012

Look far more expensive for what I paid. A tad larger than I wanted but they are very stylish!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An accessory that never goes out of style!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2012

When they arrived - in a very nice pouch - I thought "these are too nice to wear everyday". However, that is exactly what I have been doing. They are just right for everyday yet elegant enough for a special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a little bigger than I expected but I love them!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I only wear silver earrings and the quality is top notch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Chicago,  Feb 2, 2012

I wear them every day. Just big enough to make a statement yet light weight.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 2, 2011

Good quality merchandiese at a great price, can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the earrings, they were everything I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lg Sterling earrings
 from Stewartstown, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

Even though they were bigger than i expected. Look great on. I love them. I wear them with everything from jeans to dress up. They go with all my wardrobe. Good quality and no problems with the wires.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked smaller on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? would have been better if viewed on a person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling 925, doesn't get much better than that
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Dec 5, 2010

I was satisfied with these earrings. At first I thought they would be to heavy for my ears but at the end of the day it was fine. I would recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 45-mm Hoop Earrings
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

These earrings are absolutely beautiful. The weight is comfortable and the size is noticeable. Bold and beautiful describe these earrings. I can wear them with jeans or with my favorite black dress. I am totally satisfied with this purchase. I get compliments every time I wear them. This is wardrobe stable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 26, 2010

Just enough heft, great size ,45 mm makes the right statement

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny hoops
 from bay area, ca,  Nov 11, 2009

pretty and shiny and eye-catching. I would like the clasp to be a bit more sturdy as these are heavy earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top