Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from MI,  Jan 4, 2008

Perfect size & very good quality necklace for the price. I loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't recommend
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Oct 27, 2011

I was initially pleased with my purchase as the construction and weight of the necklace was satisfactory. I did not keep the necklace in my jewelry box all the time. When I didn't it would tarnish quickly, thus I must polish more frequently than any of my other sterling silver jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tarnishes quickly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Omega
 from Louisiana,  Apr 2, 2010

Great necklace at a great price. This necklace is too thick for some pendants but works great as a stand alone piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16" Silver Omega Chain
 from washington,  Mar 25, 2010

The piece looks good. I purchased it to attach to a slide. For some reason the chain has a tendancy to flip up when you're wearing it. Have to keep checking to see if it's lyingcorrectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Oct 3, 2009

This necklace looks great and is made well. My only complaint is that it doesn't always lay flat and will flip up. I find myself adjusting it more than I would like. It was a good buy for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Silver Omega
 from Sand Hook, CT,  Jul 16, 2009

The silver Omega is the perfect size. It can be worn alone or with a silver pendant. I think it was a good value.I would of preferred a different clasp that made it easier to use. otherwise it it a perfect jewelry piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.
 Mar 21, 2015

It was tarnished within 1 month. Just haven't cleaned it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Dec 20, 2014

Very nice piece of stunning jewely for the price. I would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy weight, substantial and very pretty
 from clarkston, MI,  Sep 15, 2014

Hasn't tarnished in several months, great quality and value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 4-mm Omega
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2012

Very low quality! Product as received looked like it was used. Arrived very scratched up and dull finish. Very dissapointed sent back asap. Would never order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 28, 2012

The purple satin bag in which the necklace was delivered was a perfect way to present the contents. The quality was comparable to one I saw at a jewelers fortwice the price. I was very satisfied and have worn it often. It would make a fantastic gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Los Angeles area,  Dec 21, 2011

This necklace makes a fine, inexpensive gift. I would recommend it to anyone, and wish I had ordered one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture and necklace were the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was an inexpensive necklace, but looks more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver onega necklace
 from california,  Oct 4, 2011

Nice necklace....But next time I will get a wider and longer one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thoughts it would be wider
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for slides
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2011

Love this omega its not to thick so can wear this almost any slide or pendant but thick enough to wear alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and tasteful - a beautiful piece!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

The product was exactly what was described. I have had no problem with rolling (some of the reviews mentioned it). I was looking for a staple for my limited jewelry collection - I don't tend to wear a lot of jewelry. However, I have acquired stones from around the world as I travel and wanted a piece that would showcase them. Not only do all the sides work well and are beautifully displayed, but the necklace looks great alone which is an added benefit. This was my first jewelry purchase from the O - I won't have any hesitation next time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from CA,  Aug 6, 2011

Right size. Good shine. Perfect for the opal stone pendant which I received as a gift. Received many compliments about the chain. Just ordered two more. I would have attached the image if this stupid form had let me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished silver necklace
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  Jul 28, 2011

I love this necklace. It lays nicely on the skin and most of my charms fit over the clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very polished and fits nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is just what I wished for.
 from WA,  May 24, 2011

This is a necklace I have always wanted, and Overstock has answered my wish! It's a very nice necklace and a necklace anyone would be pleased to wear. The width is just right - not too small nor too large so that it can be worn at any time. Overstock is my favorite shopping place!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-mm Necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2011

This is a very good quality sterling silver necklace, and it works well with an ammolite pendant that I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice omega
 from seattle,  Sep 22, 2010

I like this omega very much it is not super bulky like most omegas. The 4mm size is fantastic for just about any pendant you want it for. This versatile piece is offered in two different lengths and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought