Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hardy Rope Necklace
 from San Diego, Ca.,  Dec 12, 2008

This necklace is thick and beautiful. I bought a locket that had a too delicate of a chain, needed a strong thick rope chain. This necklace is bold and strong so it fit perfect for my large locket. I wear it every day to show off my locket .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Morris County, NJ,  Dec 27, 2007

Can't say enough about this chain. It's sparkle is spectacular, liked it so much that I decided to keep it for myself and give something else to the intended recipient

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rope
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it, it's thick and Sparkly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harpy5
 Feb 8, 2016

This is a pretty chain. It is nice and hefty looking. But . . . . the color is not right for sterling. It is almost white. There seems to be a white cord running down the center of the chain also. It is almost too sparkly. The latch mechanism is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Bold.
 Dec 7, 2015

This is a great chain for a masculine look. Nice and thick rope chain. Perfect to wear alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dan L.
 Dec 4, 2015

I liked mine so much I bought another as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CMFA
 Nov 18, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry! I purchased for my 20 something son for Christmas, very heavy, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, Good quality
 Oct 10, 2015

Nice item, Good quality,Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Sep 26, 2015

The only reason it got 1 star is because there was nothing lower to pick. The chain turned black within a week of wearing it. I have since returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it.
 Sep 1, 2015

My wife wears this chain all the time. If it were a little less sparkly and shiny I would order one for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsRDgb
 Aug 20, 2015

Like, did not disappoint-arrived promptly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 25, 2015

It is just the right length to go with many things. And it has enough sparkle to notice, but not to be obnoxious. Great, sturdy, pretty necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a very pretty, nice quality necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Feb 21, 2015

My wife loves this classy necklace. It's not too thick or long so it makes a nice accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Londonderry, NH,  Jan 10, 2015

This chain is perfect for the price. I love it with and without a pendant. I would recommend this to a friend or to you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice thick silver chain.
 from Lawton, OK,  May 7, 2014

Ordered this for my daughter to put her rings on during pregnancy due to her fingers swelling. Lovely as well as sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chain!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love the chain, would love to find one just like it but longer in length. Wears beautifully with or without a pendant. Nice weight and sparkle. Very happy with purchase, as usual with Overstock products. Can be worn by either guy or gal, informal or formal attire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Central, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

Very nice chain. Heavy weight & very shiny. I wish it came in 22 inch and not just 18 inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Jacksonville, FL.,  Nov 19, 2013

I have a 16' gold rope necklace. I needed a silver one. This is a perfect all-occasion basic. Medium weight, it'll last forever and is brighter than the picture shows. A great basic chain necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty silver rope chain
 from Northeast,  Jul 19, 2013

This looks very pretty, but I thought it would be thicker than it is because of the picture on the website. Still I do like it and I will keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought