Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nickel infused
 from st Paul mn,  Mar 25, 2014

This product is not sterling silver. I am allergic to nickel and I broke out after 1 day. It shines but not real so probably not for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterlins Silver 30 inch Venetian Box Chain
 from Saint Charles, MO,  Jul 17, 2012

This was exactly what I wanted. A sturdy heavy chain that will support several of my larger pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly a pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was well crafted and heavy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30"
 from CALIFORNIA,  Mar 1, 2012

I love it is just the perfect size I was looking to fit my special charms!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is thiner than the one on the piicture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 21, 2012

I was pleasently surprised when i received this chain. This has a great weight and shines beautifully. You can't go wrong with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 in silver chain
 from N LasVegas, Nv,  Oct 1, 2011

Feels great on my neck and the length is just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extra fine or better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking silver I have ever purchased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

I love silver & have purchased many pieces. I have been looking for a long chain to replace one I gave to a friend. I decided to give this one a try and am so happy I did - it's the best looking silver I have ever purchased. The color and shine make me wonder if the silver I purchased before didn't have nickel or some other filler in it. It's a perfect weight and length for (women or men) pendants. I actually plan on purchasing other chains in different sizes from this company. You won't be disappointed ~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks good but chain looks amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Saint Charles, Missouri,  Aug 12, 2011

I was looking for a chain for my son's sterling silver cross. I needed it to be substantial so that it would not break and would also look masculine. This fit perfectly - although I think it neither looks masculine or feminine. Just perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase experience
 from Miami,  Jul 15, 2011

very good experience overall. Product as described and arrived quickly. Very happy and will us O again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30" chain is beautiful
 from Dwight, IL,  Apr 15, 2011

I ordered this chain for my husband to put his St. Christopher's pendant on and he is very happy with the chain. He is 6'2" and the chain needed to have some weight to it. I would highly recommend this chain to any man wanting a more lenghty chain.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The chain was exactly as described and pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? I would have expected to pay much more if I hade purchased in a department or jewelry store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy box chain
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2010

I ordered this for a heavy cross pendant but it was not as smooth as I thought it would be and a bit masculine. Still, it was a good value and very strong. I will definitely use it or make it a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Nov 2, 2010

Nice for the price.Well made,just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 12, 2010

This box chain is well made, the light shines off it at different angles making it seem way more expensive than the actual sale price. The 30 inches makes it very versatile. I am very pleased. Just how pleased? I also bought the 24 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 30-inch 2-mm Box Chain
 from Dayton, MN,  Feb 23, 2010

This necklace is perfect. I was surprised at the high quality given the low pricing. I am planning to purchase another one as a gift to my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 mm box chain
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 17, 2010

This is a nice necklace that looks more expensive than it is. Bought for my 6 ft. tall son to wear with "dog tags" and the length was good for him. 2 mm is a good size for a guy...not so small that it looks feminine and so big that it looks ridiculous. Unfortunately, we had a problem with the clasp, but Overstock's customer service is top-notched! Don't be afraid to order from this company. If there is a problem, they'll take care of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Silver Chains!
 from San Diego,  Sep 12, 2009

I bought one of these silver chains and loved the size and quality of it, so I bought it in ALL lengths offered! The best silver chains I've ever enjoyed. Beautiful and perfect for pendants in any length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought