Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A WOMEN'S NECKLACE!! IT'S TINY!!!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 6, 2011

It's a necklace of a 6yr old. It's hair thin and should never be used by any alpha-male. I will be giving this necklace away. I'm disappointed, but buyer-beware, right?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? That picture must be zoomed in pretty good. I was expecting a man's necklace that goes well with long sleeve shirts. instead, I'll probably just give it to my little 6 yr old niece. Im sure with a small charm, she'd love it. As for myself, II'd just buy another one, instead of trying to return it a an arbitrary 2nd dealer site, such as overstock. No offense, they're prices are great, but this particular chain does not belong in the Men's Jewlary section of the website. For it leads one to believe that it may actually be bigger in person. I should have taken the perantasis (2mm) to be very truthfull.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing acurate. Listing, completly wrong. This is not a Men's necklace.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nickel infused
 from st Paul mn,  Mar 25, 2014

This product is not sterling silver. I am allergic to nickel and I broke out after 1 day. It shines but not real so probably not for long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 9, 2016

very nice just a described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful thick chain
 from Indianapolis, In,  Mar 23, 2013

I had been looking for a 20" thicker box chain in sterling. I personally like box chains the best, but I needed one that was thicker to take on the weariing of everyday. I also wanted one with a lobster claw clasp. I have been looking for quite a while for one in a reasonable price range. I went to my favorite site, o.com and there it was! Exactly what I had been looking for. It had a great price point, lobster claw claw clasp and was bright and shiny. I had to have it! It has not left my neck since I received it. I love it and would order it all over again! GREAT PURCHASE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, thick, sturdy, excellent quality chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice For The Price!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 21, 2011

The photos DO NOT do the necklaces justice! Very nice quality and nice weight. The clasp is awesome as well. Great chain! Great Price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best looking silver I have ever purchased!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

I love silver & have purchased many pieces. I have been looking for a long chain to replace one I gave to a friend. I decided to give this one a try and am so happy I did - it's the best looking silver I have ever purchased. The color and shine make me wonder if the silver I purchased before didn't have nickel or some other filler in it. It's a perfect weight and length for (women or men) pendants. I actually plan on purchasing other chains in different sizes from this company. You won't be disappointed ~

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looks good but chain looks amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Length
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2011

This chain is just right in length & weight - not too big, not girly. I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy box chain
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2010

I ordered this for a heavy cross pendant but it was not as smooth as I thought it would be and a bit masculine. Still, it was a good value and very strong. I will definitely use it or make it a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20" Box Necklace
 from Canon City Colorado,  Jan 9, 2010

I purchased this necklace for my teenage son who wears a "Dogtag" like pendant with it. I was impressed with the quality. Its look is very attractive, sturdy and suited for both men and women. I would definitely wear it myself, alone or with a pendant...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 17, 2009

When I received the box chain, I was pleasantly surprised at the shine, quality, and thickness. I purchased it for some of my larger pendants. This attracitve Sterling Silver Venetian Box Chain, coupled with my pendants, was simply striking! You won't be disappointed. Don't let this one get away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buy it!
 from san antonio, tx,  Dec 24, 2007

I was quite surprised! If you want a box chain to wear by itself, or with a large charm, buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for state championship ring
 Aug 19, 2016

Bought for my daughter who had a heavy state championship ring to wear on chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 May 9, 2016

very nice chain would order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pa m from Ohio
 Apr 29, 2016

Very nice! Perfect strength& size for pendants...will get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 14, 2016

Purchased this chain and to my surprise it was a good choice in every way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain for the price and sturdy.
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this chain for a pendant and ended up wearing it as a solo piece . Very sturdy and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 Jan 27, 2016

Beautiful, elegant, great quality! Excellent buy for the $$$ - and they all sold fast!!!! I see why!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty necklack
 Jan 15, 2016

I love it light weigh comfortable pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jon
 Dec 12, 2015

Quality and great appearance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain!
 Nov 21, 2015

This chain is very beautiful and strong. It is great for all your pendants or just wearing alone. This is the second one I have gotten, first one for me has held up for a year and still looks likes new. I wear it all the time. The second one, I ordered for a Christmas present. Thanks Overstock for such a nice chain and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought