Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chain for locket
 from Dartmouth, MA,  May 27, 2014

I needed a longer chain for my locket which carried pictures inside. This fit the bill very nicely. Thin snake chain, but substantial enough to hold my locket. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Illinois,  Apr 22, 2014

Very nice necklace for the money - the chain is smooth and flexible and a good quality. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for the price
 from Lewiston, Idaho,  Apr 2, 2014

Plain, long silver chain which is perfect for hanging small charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Fairfield, Northern California,  Jun 6, 2013

The chain is VERY petite and delicate. After 2-3 days the chain rusted and left a deep imbedded painful redmark in my neck. I had to take it straight off, wash with warm soap and water-then i had to treat it with topical antibiotic ( STILL have the wound)Later when I went to gingerly clean it, it broke in pieces! I DO NOT RECOMMEND this chain to anyone! CHEAP!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate as far as inches but that is all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only after 3 days the chain rusted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To thin to matter
 from Crofton, MD,  May 30, 2013

Would not recommend this product. Quality was lacking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? chain is much thinner than it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? length is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to thin, would break with normal wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered this necklace for a reason that is probably a bit strange. I like 15 inch necklaces, and they are hard to find. I bought this 30 inch necklace and doubled it. It is just gorgeous. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect length
 from cinti,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased for self , nice weight and color. very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I mistakenly thought 1mm is a little thicker chain. Was disappointed with it because it already had a "wrinkle" in the chain. Since the dented area is close to the clasp, I'll keep it and use it for lightweight pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling, very shiny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful snake chain
 from Ogden, Utah,  Nov 14, 2012

it is the perfect length and thickness. I wear a large stone on it and it is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a 30-inch chain and this one was a 28 inch chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? So so
  • How accurate was the sizing? It wasn 't accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chain!
 from Henderson, NV,  Sep 27, 2012

This is a beautiful chain...much heavier than i expected and very shinny. Perfect for the heart I wanted to wear on it and a perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Jun 23, 2012

love the necklace, I think it will hold up well. recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30" Snake chain
 from West Palm Beach,  Apr 14, 2012

Beautiful necklace, suited my needs to perfection. Strong enough for the heaqvy pendant I have on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2012

I was alittle leary from the picture, but I had bought a chain earlier and the reviews were good, so I went ahead. I love love love it! Its beautiful, shiny, and strong. Don't hestitate to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as discribed
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 20, 2012

This product arrived quickly and is high quality. I would recommend this for anyone intersted in purchasing this type of item. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I was very surprised! It is a beautiful chain. I thought it would be really small and light but it is a stong well made chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain for an attractive price
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

Just like the title says, this is a great buy! I bought it for a brooch that I use as a pendant. It hangs low, which is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and comfortable
 from Lafayette, in,,  Jun 25, 2011

love the chain and the appearance. A 30 inch hangs nice and long so the pendant is noticed and it is so comfortable you forget you have it on. Never had a snake chain til I purchased my first 24 inch from O.com - didn't realize they were so strong. Now am sold on snakes as they really glow and sparkle and look so dressy or casual whichever they occassion

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

Love it. The chain looks really elegant, very well made

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very strong yet still very fine.Perfect for holding my cross.I looked all over for something like this seems to be the same in quality but the price was MUCH lower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought