Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling chain
 from Tennessee,  Apr 17, 2013

This chain is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a longer chain for a pendant and this one fit the bill. I wear it daily and so far no snags, the clasp is holding up nicely, and overall I have no complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality jewelery
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome long chain
 Mar 31, 2015

Love that I can afford a 30" chain for some of my more fun pendants - thanks to Overstocks excellent pricing. And really beautiful silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chain
 from SoCal,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the chain, is perfect for my new pendant . Always fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver chain
 from Newport, RI,  Feb 18, 2014

This chain is exactly what I was looking for. I am very happy with the design and especially the weight as I have a religious pendant on it that I do not want to lose. I get many compliments on this chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Holly Ridge, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

This took me by surprise....it was absolutely Stunning. It came in a beautiful white Leather pouch. I will definitely order items from Overstocked again. I am overjoyed by this item. thank you Overstocked

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the craftsmanship, color and shine superseded my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chain will knock your eyes out!
 from Highland, IL.,  Jan 11, 2013

I wasn't expecting to be so impressed with this chain as I had been looking around in local stores for a 30 inch necklace and saw just about every style and price available. This chain is nearly breath-taking. You'll love just looking at it, much less wearing it. It looks much more expensive that it was. I'm impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great, but seeing the necklace in person was even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and appearance exceed the price by far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Iowa,  Mar 16, 2012

The chain is very substantial and pretty.However the length was way too long, for how I wanted to wear it . So it went back. Don't hesitate though ,if you need a 30 inch chain,this is a beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better then the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chain is beautiful.
 from Vancouver, WA,  Feb 29, 2012

A beautiful necklace. Worth what I paid. I wish I wore silver, but it didn't match the charm I wanted to put on it, so I gave it to a friend instead of sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was close as it could get, I suppose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
 from PITTSBURGH, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

When I first received my necklace and took it out of the pouch, I was slightly disappointed as it had "kinked" some in mailing, but all it needed was smoothed out and it was perfect. I wore it on Christmas with a sparkly snowflake pendant and everyone I saw commented on how pretty the chain was and how it complimented my pendant. I have also worn it with many other pendants and it's ideal for any one of them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER THAN ON THE SITE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Silver Springm MD,  Sep 24, 2011

I am totally satisfied with the silver chain I purchased. Chain is delicate looking but interesting and sturdy and the lobster clasp is strong and secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as well as possible
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was what I expected for the very good price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Purchase = A+
 from Phoenix AZ,  May 31, 2011

Very quick turn around on this purchase and it didn't dissapoint. Chain is sturdy, very pretty and reflects the light really well. I would definitely recommend this to someone. Pleasantly surprised after looking in the department stores at 90-100 chains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 2mm
 from Mulberry, Fl,  Apr 11, 2011

very diaappointed with you on this and as a regualr custoner, you lost me

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, but did not show how thin
  • Did the product fit true to size? absolutely not
  • How is the quality of the product? nice to be so thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & Beautiful
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Apr 2, 2011

I needed a longer length chain to fit a pendant necklace and this one fit the bill. It is nice and bright, the weight feels heavy enough so it does not feel cheap, and it hangs beautiful. Not only that it was priced within my budget. Another great Overstock find!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Columbus,OH,  Nov 21, 2010

I love da necklace the diamond cut gives a magnificent shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought