Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Long and strong
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Sep 14, 2011

This chain is not for delicate items. It is great for bigger jewelry and very strong. It is well made and attractive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a little thicker than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a long chain necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 Dec 14, 2010

NICE ,needed length and wanted sturdy ..GREAT CHAIN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny but strong
 from sumo258 ft.lauderdale.,  Nov 9, 2010

very nice chain. reminds me of my dogtag chain except it doesn't tarnish and leave a leave ring round your neck. I use it mainly to hang a pendant and a ring so was looking for somthing just like this. could hold its own on it's own as just a chain also. Catches the eye in the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 9, 2010

My new 30" barrel chain necklace was more than perfect for my needs. It's absolutely beautiful and very well made, I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2010

I am very pleased with the silver chain. I should have ordered several of them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TEXAS
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2010

I received my chain necklace today. The chain was really pretty. I am disappointed in the packaging....it was put in a velvet pouch with NO TAG, NO PROTECTION....and THE CLASP WAS BROKEN. I KEPT IT ANYWAY AND HAD MY JEWELER FIX THE CLASP. IT IS A HUGE HASSLE TO RETURN ANYTHING....I HAVE ONLY DONE THAT ONE TIME AND THAT WAS ENOUGH FOR ME. THE CHAIN IS SHINY AND I LOVE THE LOOK AND LENGTH.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful necklace!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 26, 2010

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this necklace. I figured with it being sterling silver and the price not real high it might be smaller around. It wasn't at all. It was the same size as a "dog tag" necklace and nice and shiney! Great value and wonderful necklace. I wear a Serenity Prayer "dog tag" on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY.
 from ORLANDO, FL,  Feb 13, 2013

LOVELY...I WEAR BY ITSELF. VERY CLASSY AND UNDERSTATED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? CAN'T COMPARE WITH IMAGE. MUCH NICER.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PENDANT CHAIN
 from New York,  Jan 12, 2012

This is a perfect chain or pendants to be worn long. This is especially stunning worn with anything black. I have already purchased two or three of these both for myself and as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great gift quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top