Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from colorado,  Jan 5, 2009

i bought this item for my 11 yr. old son. it's not too flashy, it's perfect! he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Graham, NC,  Mar 26, 2008

I purchased this for my Mom for Valentines day. She normally doesn't wear necklaces, but she wears this one constantly. She loves it. I was impressed with the value and quality. I highly recommend this. Its beautiful for casual or evening wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!!
 from Georgia,  Dec 8, 2014

It's beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I just wish that I could judge length better but that's MY error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
****
 from New Jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

Product was what I looking for, just a little accent for the neck. Looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ****
  • How accurate was the sizing? ***
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Denville, NJ,  May 16, 2012

Pretty design, very well made and great value. Fast delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but much smaller than expected
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 22, 2012

This is a cute necklace but it is very dainty, for a woman or child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not, too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay...
 from Albany, Ga,  Dec 13, 2010

I'm happy with it, but i didn't expect it to be so small overall it is a very pretty chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jun 8, 2010

This is a really nice necklace. Looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Great for everyday wear. Would recommend this to everyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 from Belton, TX,  May 19, 2010

It's a very nice chain, but it is smaller then the picture would lead you to think, also the clasp is very cheap. I would recommend it to be bought for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bel Air, MD,  Apr 19, 2010

This Is Awsome Hasnt Tarnished Or Anything THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Feb 1, 2010

i just received this necklace and i love it. only issue i have is i thought 18" was a little longer than this but other than that, im completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from Ma,  Jan 18, 2010

nice chain. I purchased it as a gift for my teenage brother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought the chains for my 2 teenage sons..they both like it a lot. I got them a charm and this chain worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 14, 2009

I liked the chain when i saw it online, thought it would be a fantastic xmas gift for my boyfriend, but i was kindof upset when i recieved it due to its tiny size! it was really small and i was worried he wouldnt like it, that he would think it was too girly...he likes it i guess but im going to buy him a new one...the only reason i wouldnt reccomend it is b/c of the size, other than that it is a beautiful chain....but its soo small =/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay chain
 from s. Illinois,  Aug 13, 2009

this chain is okay. No great bargain, but okay. I actually bought it for a chain for a pendant that I ordered. I knew that the chain with the pendant would be so light weight that I wanted another chain immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from San Diego Ca,  Feb 10, 2009

I bought this chain to replace another I had lost and as usual was not disappointed with the quality of the product or the speed in which I recieved it, very substantial in size of links, heft and was the perfect length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" figaro chain
 from marietta, Ga.,  Jan 9, 2009

lusterous, feminine, and made in india not italy. i guess i have to write more, the links are faceted so the effect is brilliantly reflective of light, i guess that is good, but maybe this chain is better for women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from Southern California,  Jan 8, 2009

This is a nice chain, good quality, nice polished finish. Looks just like the picture, in general a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 18" Figaro Chain
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Dec 26, 2008

Ordered the chain as a Christmas present for a gemstone pendant bought in the Caribbean. It is a perfect match. The chain enhances the gemstone, and the gemstone enhances the chain; and, they both are dazzling when around my bride's beautiful neck. Very simple, yet very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and fast!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 10, 2008

I bought this chain to hold a piece of homemade jewelry as a gift. the chain was the perfect size, no kinks in the chain, perfectly polished, overall great especially for the price. I will come back when I need more chain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought