For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Nice For The Price!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 21, 2011

The photos DO NOT do the necklaces justice! Very nice quality and nice weight. The clasp is awesome as well. Great chain! Great Price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was BETTER
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Length
 from Southern New Jersey,  Feb 8, 2011

This chain is just right in length & weight - not too big, not girly. I got it for my boyfriend and he loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 17, 2009

When I received the box chain, I was pleasantly surprised at the shine, quality, and thickness. I purchased it for some of my larger pendants. This attracitve Sterling Silver Venetian Box Chain, coupled with my pendants, was simply striking! You won't be disappointed. Don't let this one get away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husbands chain
 from Minnesota,  Apr 23, 2013

Bought to replace husband's necklace that was broken. He wears this everyday and has 2 charms on it. So far, 6 months it has been fine and is not wearing thin anywhere. Has retained shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and Beautiful!
 from 06514,  May 24, 2012

I bought this for a friend and it is heavier than it appears. This is an excellent quality, strong box chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chain is gorgeous, perfect length for cross
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 17, 2012

I bought this chain for my daughter, she is very pleased with Venetian box style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver box chain
 from MI,  Nov 26, 2011

Although I would purchase it again, I did find the lobster claw to be a little small for my coordination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This chain is very much as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my sister!
 from Georgia,  Jun 30, 2011

Very shiny and substantial size! Bought this as a gift for my sister with a silver picture locket (also from Overstock). SHE LOVED IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Beautiful sterling silver chain. Nice weight & definitely less than half of what you would spend at a jeweler.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Mar 25, 2010

This chain exceeded my expectations! It is shiny and the length is perfect for a larger sized man. It is not too feminine and is perfect for a charm or medallion. MUST BUY!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 24-inch 2-mm Venetian Box Chain
 from Litchfield Park, AZ,  Aug 10, 2009

I bought this chain for my husband to wear with a silver pendant he already has. This a beautiful chain, very shiny and sturdy. He's very happy with the chain. I may need to borrow it from him later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top