Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 Jan 15, 2011

I bought this for a friend for Christmas. The chain is beautiful and appears sturdy as she wears constantly. I would recommend it to anyone. Also, I ordered it the week of Christmas and it arrived Dec. 23rd as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE WORST
 from NJ,  Nov 29, 2009

I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THIS ITEM. THE THINNIEST CHAIN I HAVE EVER SEEN. AS THIN AS A NEEDLE. I ALMOST DIDNT SEE IT IN THE BOX IF IT WASNT FOR THE SPARKLE. I AM NOT SURE IF ITS WORTH SENDING IT BACK BUT I AM GOING TO. I SHOP ON OVERSTOCK ALL THE TIME AND THIS IS TRULLY THE FIRST DISAPPOINTMENT. I AM ACTUALLY ANGRY WITH THE CHAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from California,  Oct 12, 2011

This chain broke after one week. Would not recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chain broke after 1 week.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 12, 2010

This was actually a gift for one of my granddaughters. She loved the chain and has not taken it off since I gave it to her. Very happy with the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chain was as advertised and exactly suited my purpose of hanging my sterling Celtic cross from it. Very happy with this purchase. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This neclace is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 23, 2013

I love the chain and it was a bargain for what I got.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful yet poor workmanship...disappointing
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 3, 2013

I was pleased with the look of the chain. The lenght was perfect and it well with the charm theat I had purchased for it. Unfortunately the chain broke within 5 days of ownership. It literally came aprt while I was putting it on. Very disappointing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIN
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 27, 2013

BEAUTIFUL CHAIN & GREAT QUALITY! I BUY ALL MY JEWELRY FROM OVERSTOCK, AND WILL USE THEM FOR ALL MY GIFTS FOR MY FRIENDS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jul 11, 2012

It is a very nice chain, exactly what i expected it to be. i purchased a pendant to wear it with and it is the perfect length. i couldnt be happier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venetian Chain
 from West Palm Beach,  Apr 14, 2012

What a pretty necklace, just the perfect size and yet feminine. Just perfect for the pendant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver chain
 from Middletown,RI,  Jan 10, 2012

The sterling silver chain was exactly as advertised - really pretty and exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful sterling silver chain - exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to my 'chain gang'
 from Modesto, CA and Honolulu, HI,  Dec 6, 2011

Looks delicate but is quite strong. Am able to wear it day and night (when I forget to take it off) and it holds a moderately sized pendant without looking spindly. So far, I've never gone wrong with Overstock chains, whether silver or gold... they arrive exactly as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive review
 from Trenton, NJ,  Oct 4, 2011

I love it. It keeps its shine, don't have to clean it all the time. Just a little polish with a soft cloth and go.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain, great price!
 from Gray, LA,  Oct 2, 2011

A friend gave me a new religious metal at the end of CCD last year. I looked around locally for a chain, but never really found one. Then one day while shopping on Overstock, I checked the mirror box chains. While shopping I realized the last chain I purchased was from Overstock! The quality and strength is great. The shine lasts, and the prices are very reasonable. I will buy all my chains from Overstock, Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the Sterling Box chain is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chain
 from Colorado,  Sep 25, 2011

It is lovely. Perfect by itself or with a pendant on it. Perfect chain for many things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice! Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Chain
 from Newburgh, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Pretty basic chain. The price is good as we all are aware of what has happened to gold/silver prices. Definitely better quality and price than you would find locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality looks nice
 from West Bridgewater, MA,  Sep 6, 2011

I enjoy the chain it looks nice bought it to hold St. Jude metal

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? vary nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great looks nice on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Aug 11, 2011

Beautiful, shiny, delicate looking, but sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture magnifies the detail, chain really appears delicate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 9, 2011

This chain is very good quality and has a sparkling shine. It is a great value for the money .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain
 from California,  Jun 26, 2011

To me, this is an ordinary box link chain and not a Venetian one. That being said, it is still a good silver chain. Well made, no kinks, sturdy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not exactly.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought