Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The liitle necklace
 from Texas,  May 20, 2014

I though the necklace would be bigger in diameter, It was it prefect length, but just not big enough diameter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from San Diego,  Apr 18, 2014

Very happy with necklace. Came in good time and was exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Angels Camp, Ca.,  Apr 15, 2014

I have not used this chain with my pendant yet but it looks lovely with it. I like the longer chain with some blouses and tees so this fills the bill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple chain, like I wanted
 from USA,  Mar 4, 2014

I just wanted a simple sterling silver chain to run a pendant through. I checked out several stores at the mall and most places were asking about ****. I found a similar chain on Overstock for about half that, and it is identical. I'm very happy with this purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from SoCal,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful sterling silver at a great price. Fast delivery too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Richardson, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

This is my second of these chains. Great value and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end value
 from Milford,MI,  Jun 19, 2013

High end quality high shine factor and a perfect weight for any charm.Very durible and flexible great value for everyday wear

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chain!
 from Holiday, FL,  Feb 25, 2013

I bought this because the chain was a 24 inch...I had no idea it was going to be so nice...it is a beautiful chain and it fits a pendant that I purchased from a large jewelry store (the chains that come with pendants are always 18 inch and they are too small for me) The pendant I bought this for...looks like it was made for this chain...love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Susquehanna County, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased this chain for myself. I am very pleased so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain but a little shorter than 24 inch
 from California,  Sep 13, 2012

This is just OK as I used my O club points. The chain is very nice but the clasp is small, stiff and hard to open and close.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A litter shorter than 24"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of chain is very good. The clasp not so good. It's hard to open and close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was not what I expected
 from Topeka Kansas,  Aug 12, 2012

I received the chain. However, within 2 weeks the chain became tarnished. I did use silver polish to try and restore the sterling silver and IT DID NOT WORK! I now have a tarnished chain that is not wearable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from Schuylkill Co., PA,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this chain as part of a Christmas gift for my daughter. She needed a 24 inch chain to put pendants on. She Loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials 24 inch Snake Chain
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a normal weight/quality chain. It is flexible without being too delicate. There is nothing cheap looking or feeling about it. The length is perfect as I am 5' 8" tall and the 24" length is hard to find. I would not hesistate to purchase again, or to give as a gift for that matter and the price is ridiculous. I've seen the same in two silver jewelry catalogs (special order on the length) for $78.00 and $84.00. The clasp is also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is fine. I used a micrometer to check thickness before purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate length. Accurate thickness.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is the same as that of chains on all the silver I purchase from a shop in my town that sells only high quality silver jewelry made by individual jewelry crafters/artisans that they buy from.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slithers threw most of my pendants
 from San diego, CA,  Apr 18, 2012

I enjoyed this snake chain i am able to run pendants threw and have a different necklace at any time. I love it and have no regrets would buy again for myself and as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Apr 17, 2012

This is a beautiful chain, excellent quality. I'm very happy with it and the price was super affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

This is a great chain regardless of the length. I bought all four lengths and they look great worn together or alone with a pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes, Yes, Yes
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

This chain is substantial but not coarse. It is well made and suitable for a man or woman. If you are looking for a nice long chain, this one is for you. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier for real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 24in Chain
 from Winter Garden, Fl,  Jan 4, 2012

I love the look of this necklace. It is beautiful, sturdy, and holds the celtic cross that I bought for it perfectly. I would buy it again in all sizes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought that the quality was as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good weight for a pendant.
 from Chicago,  Dec 6, 2011

This is the perfect necklace for use with a pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurately shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It changed its color~!
 from San Diego, California,  Nov 27, 2011

I bought a sapphire necklace for my gf as a birthday gif but a chain that came along with was short. Thus, I decided to buy this chain to replace it (it was cheap and had lots of good comments) But guess what happened after a month or less, it started to change color from white silver to weird yellowish brown color. At first,I thought i bought a sterling golen chain then I checked the order history ..... and nope I paid for a sterling silver lol. Plus, it makes your gem stone look smaller.., this is THICK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top