Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate but sturdy
 from Southeastern PA,  Jun 24, 2012

I ordered this to replace a broken chain, and was very pleased with it. The chain is delicate and feminine, but also sturdy, Despite it's length and complexity, it does not get tangled in long hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I received the chain to give as a Christmas present. My wife has a beautiful Swaroski pendant that came with a chain that is too short. I searched far and wide for the right chain and was pleased that Overstock had it, or so I thought. I was extremely dissapointed with the size and thickness of the chain. To say it was thin is an understatement. It looks really good on the web, but unless you want a thin, "child" size chain it isn't for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked good, but misleading in size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love it. this was just the right size and weight... more substantial than the usual chain-to-hold-a- charm...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chain
 from Dallas,  Nov 28, 2012

Love this chain. My first purchase with Overstock -- certainly not my last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 24 in Italian Wheat chain
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a delicate sterling silver chain in the wheat design, which can be difficult to find. Would be nice to have it in a slightly heavier chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Maryland,  May 3, 2012

I enjoy this necklace very much. It's length is awesome. The quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace looks great
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

the necklace looks great and fits fine. perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver necklace
 from Suburbs of Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2011

Silver necklaces are unexciting, but choosing them online and the ease of delivery keeps me shopping for them this way! It was exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 7, 2011

While it is a kind of then chain, the way it is made is really nice. I bought one for me and my boyfriend wanted it to put a cross on, so I bought another one for me. It is a great length and looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Chain is much prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? I though chain was bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, wear it often. Had to buy another for my man
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 28, 2011

Just love the sterling silver that you offer! I would like to see more sizes, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 2, 2011

I also purchased the 20" and both wear nicely together, really nice chain design

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you can see and feel the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2011

I love this necklace! It look great with navy and black background.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNBREAKABLE PENDANT HOLDER
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 9, 2011

This is chain was not as I had expected from looking at it online. I thought it would be much thicker from the photograph. I kept it anyway because it does not knot easily and is quite a strong little 24' inch chain. A little expensive, but serves it's purpose of being a pendant holder way more than expected. Don't ever expect it to break. The quality is very good and it is sterling silver so shower with it all you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silv 24in. Necklace
 from Washington,  Jan 28, 2011

I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It feels weighted while wearing it. A very nice find! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
italian necklace
 from kenosha WI.,  Jan 10, 2011

this is a vary nice piece. I bought this for my wife she loved it . very good qulity.i also bought the cailtic cross witch she also loved and had to show everbody

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Excellent chain & great price. For under ** bucks, 20"...you can not go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 20, 2010

This necklace is pretty and very comfortable to wear; however, it was thinner than I expected...I think the photos are extreme close-ups because it is not as 'thick' as pictured! Also, the clasp broke after I wore it just once so not sure about the quality....????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 24-inch Italian Spiga Necklace
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Sep 15, 2010

The bright, beautiful color makes this an eye catching neckpiece, whether I wear it with a pendant, or wear it alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is a nice chain, decent weight, goes with pretty much everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice chain
 from Central OH,  Jul 15, 2010

Perfect size for me, love the length - very sparkly. Would make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought