Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice and shiny.
 from Grand Rapids, Minnesota,  May 24, 2011

I love this snake necklace. The image does not show how nice and shiny the necklace is. I like the snake design better than the herringbone design. I do not sleep in it because I think it could wrinkle as a herringbone would.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image did not capture how pretty the necklace is.
  • Did the product fit true to size? It fit perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected!
 from Perr,  May 7, 2011

this chain is very pretty, it has a great shine to it, and the size is perfect for a charm necklace for lightweight charms. I would definitely recommend this product, and it came in a very nice white leather pouch if you are giving this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This is a very pretty chain. When I first received it, I was disappointed, because it was lighter and narrower than I expected. I bought a locket for my daughter, and wanted to replace the chain for a longer, more sturdy one. However, while it was much prettier and longer, it was very light. That's what happens sometimes with online purchasing. I'm not unhappy anymore, though. The chain works well with the locket, and my daughter's happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Great price
 from North Dakota,  Aug 24, 2013

I got this chain to wear to my wedding with a pendant my mom made out of the ring my father gave her when they wed nearly 40 years ago. I had originally found a chain at Walmart, but it was too long so I ordered this one after seeing the price was even lower than Walmart. The quality far outshines (literally) the Walmart chain and I am very happy with this purchase. The only issue I have is it came in a bag and was in knots. I carefully released the knots so there is no damage to the chain, but there must be a better way to package so that doesn't occur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Hembel
 Mar 4, 2015

I was pleased with the quality. It was the perfect chaine for a small pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed longer chain for wife's necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 Jan 20, 2015

Beautiful and love the length!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I always go to Overstock.com for my silver chains. Their selection is very good, and they usually have length options. I've never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from tx,  Sep 13, 2014

Just what I needed. Very nice and worthwhile. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

This is such a nice chain.It is perfect for my Blue Topaz charm that I needed it for.I love it and it is very neat with all my clothing.Dressed up or not dressed up. Thanks. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain 24"
 from new hampshire,  Mar 12, 2012

gave it as a gift to my daughter for a pendant i gave her for valentines day complimented the pendant beautifully and she loves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes just what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silky silver
 from Pleasanton, Calif,  Jan 3, 2012

Love this chain, very light and very pretty. Looks like silk!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy looking necklace
 from Iowa,  Sep 30, 2011

I love the classy look of this necklace but wish it were just a bit heavier, looks fantastic with solid colored blouses and sweaters. The length is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from md,  Jul 21, 2011

This is the perfect most comfortable chain the 24 inch length you can just slip it over your head. I've always bought 18 inch or 20 inch chains never a 24 inch before but just love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tasteful chain
 from Lafayette, in,,  Jun 25, 2011

This is my second 24 inch snake chain and I absolutely love the feel and look - always wore box chain because I thought they were the only sturdy chain but the snake has changed my mind

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver 24" chain
 from California,  Apr 5, 2011

Sent as a gift - Mom loves it - works great with some pandants I sent her form here. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 24, 2011

The chain is nice, the picture does not do it justice. It's a classy piece. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 17, 2011

Great price and quality is great. Exactly what I anticipated to receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 21, 2011

This chain is absolutely beautiful! My husband gave me a diamond pendant for Christmas and needed a "classy" chain. I ordered this chain and received it 4 days later. I've received so many compliments, not only on the pendant, but also the chain. You will not go wrong with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Oct 24, 2010

I was amazed at how quickly I received my necklace. I love it and I think it was well worth the price. And you can't beat the shipping charges!! Very Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought