Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and nice
 Jan 8, 2015

A chain that was brought for everyday use and great quality. a good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26" silver diamond cut rope
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 4, 2014

It is a beautiful chain, but after wearing it ,for a week, parts of it turned very dark,and I could not bring back the original color and sheen.So now I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain
 from Southwestern PA,  Jan 5, 2014

This was purchased as a Christmas present for a friend that wanted a longer and sturdier chain for the 'grandchildren pendants' she had received for her birthday. This chain fit the requirements beautifully, and the recipient is quite happy with it. While some people have noted that this and similar chains appear to be white and not silver, it is a result of the high polish and diamond cut. It picks up and subtly reflects the colors of the gems in the pendants and the clothing being worn with beautiful effect. As all silver eventually tarnishes, I hope that even with home cleaning it will retain a majority of its luster. Only 4 stars are given because it is a new purchase and it's durability is unknown. On reading reviews of a number of the chains I looked at, the issue of durability of less than a year came up several times. Though this chain was reasonably priced, it was still too much to risk the possibility of it not lasting; I therefore purchased the extended warranty (which due to the extra % off at the time of purchase, effectively cost me nothing). If it lasts without ever having to use the warranty it is easily worth 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2013

This necklace is the real deal, solid, shiny, well made. I am thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2013

Fast delivery, excellent transaction. Will purchase from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 27, 2011

I received my necklace quickly & it's absolutely beautiful! I'm so glad I made the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sparkley
 from Clinton, MA,  Oct 14, 2011

This is a beautiful rope chain. It is so sparkly and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't quite show the sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cut Diamond Rope Chain
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Sep 2, 2011

I've received numerous compliments on this thinly crafted , cut diamond, rope chain. This was a smart purchase. I definitely received my money's worth in making this purchase. I was very pleasantly surprised, as it looks exactly as I'd hoped that it would. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a perfect replica of the actual rope chain.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is exactly as I'd figured it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality: The rope chain is a beautiful cut diamond, glittering piece of work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from New York, NY,  Feb 19, 2011

I love this chain. It is a perfect length for me and it sparkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

We are very pleased with this purchase. I bought the necklace for my daughter and she is thrilled. It is a high quality piece and sparkles like diamonds :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jan 12, 2011

The sterling Silver chain is very pretty. In my opinion, it is a very good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i love this chain. its beautiful and so shinny! i love the length too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24 inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain
 from Mesquite, Texas,  Mar 11, 2010

The Look of the Chain is Great, it is beauitful. It really looks great on. The only thing about it, is the one I got the clasp on it scraches my neck .But I can fix that myself. And it was a great price. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great silver necklace
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

The necklace was exactly as described on the site and was delivered promptly. I should have purchased it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain good, delivery late
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jan 9, 2010

I chose to order this chain from Overstock.com because the item had "Guarunteed Delivery" for December 24th. The chain is beautiful and works perfectly, but did not arrive until December 27th. Had I known it would not arrive on time I would have purchased elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 24 inch Rope Chain
 from Arkansas,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought two of these necklaces. One for myself and one for my mother. I was very pleased with both of them. The chain is an excellent value. I plan on wearing it by itself or with other diamond cut rope chains I already own and also as an alternate chain for pendants that I already have. It has a lobster claw clasp which is my favorite. I would highly reccomend this if you like silver and the diamond cut adds a little bit of sparkle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought