For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 15, 2009

At first I loved the necklace, got alot of compliments on how sparkling it was till it changed color less than 2 weeks after wearing it. Now it is black and useless, I think I may have been fooled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely silver chain
 from Washington,Indiana,  Apr 15, 2011

A lovely sparkly silver chain that is light and of good quality. Anyone wanting such a chain should buy it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling Silver!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 29, 2010

I had read the reviews before purchasing this necklace. Many of them used the word "shiny" in the description. This is a beautiful necklace, but I think the word "shiny" could be better explained. Maybe it's just me, but I thought I would receive a necklace that had a high polish gleaming metal appearance. Instead, it being diamond cut, it had a very sparky , shimmering look. The necklace looks more like white silver, as opposed to gray metal silver. Nonetheless, it was so pretty to be worn by itself that I kept the necklace. I had bought it to go with a pendant. However, I am going to buy another chain with the gray metal to go with the pendant, as this necklace radiates sparkle on its own, and everybody does notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for pendant
 from Millican, Texas,  Apr 5, 2011

Just what was needed and, exceeded expectations! Definitely would recommend for anyone needing a spectacular chain for pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Oct 11, 2010

Very elegant, great workmanship.........well worth the price......great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from forest hills, ny,  Apr 8, 2010

looks elegant, good quality,could be recommended to have during the day time at work and for the week ends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY NECKLACE
 from Neosho,Mo.,  Mar 14, 2013

HAVE GOTTEN A FEW COMLIMENTS ON THE CHAIN.WHAT I ALSO HVE HANGING ON THE CHAIN LOOKS RELLY REALLY NICE.I WEAR IT ALLOT GOING EVERYWHERE SHOPPING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is average quality
 from coventry, CT,  May 25, 2012

it is an average quality chain. Nothing stands out on it but it does the job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling diamond cut sterling silver rope chain
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 30, 2012

I broke my necklace, due to it is smaller/thinner that it appear on the computer. Even though the necklace is smaller than it appear, it is still a gorgeous sparkling diamond cut sterling silver rope chain. I am going to order another one; especially for that price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Cain is a little smaller than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from NORTH TAZEWELL, VIRGINIA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace, especially for the price I paid. I was very pleased with both the quality and appearance of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 24" chain
 from the south,  Feb 29, 2012

LOVE this...just what I wanted... good weight can wear with or without a medallion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Chain
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 27, 2011

I have purchased numerous rope chains with the O and have never been disappointed! I wear them a lot and still no tarnish an they are shiny and bright and great alone or with pendants! I have purchased other silver non-rope chains and not been as happy with the 'look'. These just look very rich and far more expensive than they are!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
111laf111
 from Orlando,  Oct 13, 2011

My wife loves this chain, looks great. She will not take it off her neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller in mm size
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain!!!
 from Long Island,NY,  Apr 7, 2010

I am very happy with this item ( Sterling Silver Diamond Cut ) I can wear it without a pendant because it stands alone in it's sparkle and beauty. Or with a matching pendant,,it looks like it's worth more then it cost. Great Deal!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't quite what I expected
 from Norman, OK,  Feb 26, 2010

This product arrived in good condition. However, I was expecting a tighter weave, so I can't really wear it with anything I currently have due to the loose twist. Definitely having mixed feelings about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from NJ,  Feb 25, 2010

Got this for a pendant. Length is great for just going over the head

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin chain
 from Northern Cali,  Dec 9, 2009

I wish I had read the description more thoroughly. This chain is extremely thin but would be ideal for a cross or some pendent on it. Overall I would recommend it but now I need to find a pendent for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from WA,  Oct 14, 2009

The product was just what was described. Nice look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching chain
 from Hopewell Jct., NY,  Aug 7, 2009

I really like this chain. It is very bright and eye-catching. I was looking for a longer chain and this fit the bill and i wanted something that would really show up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkling, feminine, yet strong
 from Illinois,  May 13, 2009

This chain was a fantastic buy! The links sparkle, and the chain is a substantial size, yet it is still feminine. I bought it for myself, but my daughter loved it so much, I gave it to her. Now I need to buy myself another! Both well made and gorgeous -- this chain is a real bargain. Thank You Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top