Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from PA,  Oct 26, 2007

This necklace is very nice and heavy. Great buy! The clasp is very nicely done, it hangs nice on the neck. I would recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chain
 from Tennessee,  Jun 28, 2011

i bought this for my self and it proved to be what i thought it would be i would buy it again

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond cut chain
 from irwin, PA,  Feb 17, 2011

I found the two chains I ordered for my two daughters to be of good quality, very shiny, and eye-catching. Would buy more sterling chains from overstock. Both of the girls wear them almost everyday. The price was very reasonable, I find it extremely convenient to do my shopping from home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from chicagoland,  Feb 7, 2011

I agree, it is not "manly", but is quite stunning. I love it! I'm fighting to keep it away from my daughters. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian Diamond-cut Rope Chain
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2010

Beautiful Chain, I purchased it to put on my pendant and with the new chain, my pendant looks so elegant. I going to purchase another one for the pendant I purchased for my mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chain
 from New Jersey,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought this chain for a stone pendant that I was giving to my supervisor as a gift. My supervisor is a classy dame, so I didn't want to give her junk. I felt comfortable giving her the pendant with this chain. I also got the pendant from Overstock--black onyx--which was really nice, but I couldn't give her the chain that came with it, as the chain was of significantly inferior quality. With the addition of this chain, I was able to give a classy gift at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my necklace
 Dec 15, 2009

I ordered this chain for myself for use with pendants and was extreemly happy with it's appearance and quality for the price. It sparkles beautifly in any light and is just what I wanted as far as appearance and size. The chain's lobster clasp is a plus and fits and accepts all of my different pendants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian Rope Chain
 from Florida,  May 21, 2009

This is exactly what I was searching for. The price is much lower than anywhere else. Even items on sale were not this inexpensive for such a quality item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant
 from North Kingstown, RI,  Apr 30, 2009

Thie look of this chain is elegant.. The cut gives the look of brilliance. It shines even without a backdrop of color. I would highly recommend it. It is a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value. Buy this chain!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 20, 2009

I wasn't sure what to expect because of the price. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this necklace. Very sparkly, and a nice size rope chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~beautiful!~
 from State College, PA,  Feb 28, 2009

...very bright and shiny silver...delicate very intricate design yet, seems strong...workmanship is A+ @ this price point...simply LOVELY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 24, 2016

Love the length and it is very shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 Dec 4, 2015

I purchased this for my husband's thick cross to go around his neck. It was a perfect fit. The chain was very shiny and strong without being too thick. My husband has a 19" neck so this gave him plenty of room to slide over his head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Oct 30, 2015

Looks nice. Thin necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neckless
 Sep 30, 2015

great price,just what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Git er done
 Sep 27, 2015

Bought as a replacement chain for a necklace I purchased. Works perfectly for my purposes. Better quality than the original chain I had, longer length and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A guy who says it's comfortable to wear !
 Aug 5, 2015

Easy to put on & take off. I needed a good silver chain. Not too big & not too small, just right. I like it & I'm not big into jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and sharp
 Jul 20, 2015

I received it today and really was surprised at how lovely it was. When the price is low, I worry sometimes about the quality. I read many of the other reviews and glad I took the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

just a bit to dainty to hold much of substance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Jersey Shore NJ,  Jan 7, 2015

For a nice looking necklace for not a lot of money, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought