Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
christmas gift
 Apr 23, 2015

nice length,shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Strong enough for larger sterling silver pendants! Thanks O!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

that the necklace has some weight and easy to put on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Gift
 Jan 5, 2015

This chain is exactly what I wanted for my husband. He is a large man and it fits him perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY
 from IL,  Jun 27, 2014

ok first off, this item looks a lot better in the pictures shown, kind of let down when I got the product. not heavy AT ALL. not what I thought it was going to be. but hey, buy at your own risk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ny,  Jan 26, 2013

I have one of these chains in gold from long ago. I find they hold up well and don't break easily. I wanted a long one in silver and this is exactly what i wanted. Love it.Very shiny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE it! It was exactly what I was looking for!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good i guess
 from washington, DC,  Nov 14, 2012

this necklace appears exactly as it does online. a bit too shiny for my taste, but that's not necessarily a bad thing for others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it does online
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, a bit too shiny for my taste, but that's not necessarily a bad thing for others
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posotive review
 from bristol, tn,  Mar 14, 2012

My son loves this chain. It is lightweight and shiny. We bought it to go with a cross and it looks much better with this chain than with the one the cross came with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
figaro chain
 from Hillsboro, Oregon,  Mar 2, 2011

I had a lot of difficulty finding a 24" sterling silver chain with replaceable connectors. It had to be pretty too. This chain is nice and solid and I get complements on it whenever I wear it and I wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 26, 2011

I bought this necklace after a lot of looking around and am really quite happy with it. It is comparable to one I have from Tiffany's and actually, I think I like this one better. The links are a good size and this works quite well for adding necklace charms. The workmanship is superb on this and it seems quite sturdy, which is important to me in a necklace especially. If you get the chance to buy one of these, I don't think you will regret it. It is a lovely piece and I could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from FL,  May 14, 2010

This was such a great buy, more than worth the price..thumbs up, five stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought