Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 31, 2010

I purchased this chain for my daughter. She wanted a sturdy necklace on which to string her medical information pendant, and one long enough to wear beneath her clothing so as not to detract from other necklaces. This really filled the bill. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It's pretty on its own or with a pendant. You couldn't go wrong with this chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate & lovely
 Mar 31, 2015

Perfect for some of my smaller gemstone necklaces. Yet strong enough not to worry about breakage - all at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver necklace
 from South Orange County, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I received my necklace in like 2 days. It's a bit more Dainty than I expected but its still overstock quality perfect. High quality, with a high shine. Everything I order from overstock exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 13, 2012

I'm replacing chains to jewelry that I haven't worn in years because the chains or broken or don't fit. This was like getting an expensive gift all over again, by simply replacing the chain! Wonderful value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found this to be a quality chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture must be magnetized LOTS
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

LOVE the necklace. It is what I wanted, but looks much bigger. Does NOT pull my hair!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Silver!
 from Texas,  Dec 6, 2011

The silver necklace was such a pleasant surprise. So many times I've looked for silver chains and had to take whatever was available. This particular chain was tiny like I'm always trying to find but can't. I had almost forgotten how beautiful high quality silver can be. This chain is like liquid silver and has a wonderful shine to it. I'll be buying many more...for myself and as gifts. Don't hesitate on buying. It is well worth the effort and money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain was actually prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 2, 2011

I like the way this chain is made. Very nice links and it doesn't kink if you sleep in it. It lays nicely on your skin and it looks good with or without a charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to stated size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got this chain, and was greatly disappointed.
 from Independence, MO,  Jul 24, 2011

I just got this chain and am disappointed. The photos represent it to be much thicker and heavier weight chain than it is. The gram weight and width are listed, but the width is certainly less than 1.25mm in with....more like .5 or one half of a milimeter. it is a very fine weight chain that you can barely see when it is worn. It would be great for someone who is looking for a delicate chain. I was looking for a heavier mor substantial chain to accommodate a heavier weight pendant. I may return this, but am not sure. I do know I am very disappointed in this chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain was much thinner in width and appearance than represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all. The photo shows a much heavier chain, so it is misleading. I would not recommend this chain unless you want a tiny delicate looking chaing that you can barely see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems acceptable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's lovely
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2011

This is a beautiful chain and it fits most of the "trinkets" I switch around. I was looking for a sterling Silver chain that I could wear that would not "roll" with my hair causing hair loss. This one has been exactally as I had hoped. It keeps it's color and shape. It also hangs beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Lockport, NY,  Jul 16, 2011

Though the chain is much smaller than the screen image, it was still perfect. I purchased it for a pendant and it compliments it well, without distracting your eye from the pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain is much smaller than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect length
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

Love this necklace!!! Perfect length. Great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain for great price
 from Flossmoor, IL,  May 10, 2011

Very nice chain for the price. Sturdy enough for a good size pendant.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice, clean links. Good shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curb Chain
 from Knoxville TN,  Apr 27, 2011

The chain necklace was bought for the length and size to fit a piece of jewelry which was bought with a small chain. It did the job just as intended. Looks real nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It appears to be sturdy enough to handle and wear without problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Mar 31, 2010

Works wonderfully... very satisfied with the sterling silver chain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from NJ,  Dec 20, 2009

Chain is very good quality. Perfect length for what I needed. Did not rate as excellent only because I have not had it long enough to know how it will wear over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought