Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This chain is strong and suitable for daily wear, which is exactly what I wanted. Great price and I love the longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peerfect size chain
 from granite city il,  Mar 22, 2014

It was for my charm it was the perfect size for my crucifix as a daily chain not heavy but quite durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very delicate and lovely necklace!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought this as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with it and plans to place a crucifix on it. The length of the chain was exactly what she wanted and it ha a nice clasp. The price is good, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was pefect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Having the actual size included helped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good quality silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant chain
 from Arizona,  Mar 30, 2013

Very nice chain which adds value to the pendant I attached. Quality and length both good values.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain to replace broken chain that is now broken
 from Northern, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought this chain to replace a previous chain purchased on O.CO. Needless to say, they are all broken. Perhaps I am a little rough on them since I dont take them off. I have decided to invest in a stronger chain that is still small enough to fit my charms.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than I pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not a strong product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive ....OK for the price
 from Cape Cod , MA,  Oct 30, 2012

I didn't expect much with the price as it was....and I was not disappointed! It broke within a few weeks or ownership.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from High Point NC,  Oct 16, 2012

I was overall very satisfied with my purchase. In fact, I have only removed it to bathe since I received it. I am trying to decide whether to purchase a pendant to wear on it or not. I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not an issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far as I can tell, the quality seems to ve very good. I feel that time will tell on this issue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 24 inch Cable Chain
 from North Carolina,  Sep 5, 2012

I'm very pleased with this chain. It looks delicate but is actually quite strong. The chain is beautiful and doesn't tarnish quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It measured 24 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality with substantial hook.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I bought this as a gift to go along with a pendant. I think she liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from ny, ny,  Apr 8, 2012

very nice chain, it's an everyday type of chain. I love mine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for! Perfect!
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Some reviews stated chain was a bit fragile but I think it is pretty durable for the size of the chain. It is not a heavy chain and that is what I was looking for. I needed this to replace a Tiffany chain that was too short. It did it's job without having to spend a lot of $$. Perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The chain I received looked just as it did in the picture. It was exactly what i was looking for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, very delicate
 from Rock Island, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought this to replace the too short chain that came with my new pendent, and it looks great, even better than the original chain. It's bright but just right to go with the sterling silver charm, and it will naturally darken a little over time. I wish it was a little less delicate but that's my taste. Overall, a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chain
 from arkansas,  May 17, 2011

it was a pretty chain, is strong (withstands my daughter chewing on it)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Gallatin, Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2011

The necklace is exactly what I wanted. It was reasonably priced and was shipped in a timely manner. I will buy jewlery here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too impressed
 from Washington,  Dec 22, 2010

I'm not complaining about the quality of my purchase, the necklace i purchased wasn't what i thought it was. It looks like a little cheap chain that could break if you stared at it long enough, let alone putting an object on it. I haven't used it, and i'm not quite sure WHAT i'm going to do with it. I wouldn't suggest this to anyone. it arrive in a timely fashion.i'll still use Overstock, i love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than thought would be
 from Fort Collins Colorado,  Sep 2, 2010

As usual this delicate silver chain arrived within days of ordering. Chain was much less substantial than I had expected. For the overall weight and quality of this item I feel it is overpriced. I am afraid the chain will not work with the heavy pendant it was intedended for. (and break)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANOTHER WINNER FROM OVERSTOCK.COM!!
 from Cape Cod, Ma.,  Aug 10, 2010

It occured to me, as I sat to write this review, that it must surely seem as though my reviews are all sounding so very rhetorical. But, once again, I must give this silver chain, (the third (3rd) I've purchased so far) another five stars. It is gorgeous, shiney, strong enough for my charms, and of course, I love all the compliments I receive. I am really just being honest in saying that I can not remember EVER being disappointed in ANY purchase I've made thus far from Overstock.com! I wish I could say the same about all of my online purchases. I think it's really quite simple. This website offers consumers, a great product(s) at a very reasonable price. This piece won't disappoint even the most discriminating shopper, I promise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from La Mesa, CA,  Jul 14, 2010

very dissappointed...so much so that it was not worth my time to return it. The clasp is off alignment and doesn't open properly. Do believe that even special sales items should be as advertised. I ended up throwing it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

looks very cheap, extremely thin, and seams like its not durable at all! only positive thing about this chain is its length, other than that there really is nothing great about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with purchase
 from Shippensburg, PA,  Mar 11, 2010

I was so delighted with my purchase. It was exactly what I had been looking for. Very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought