Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Extremely satisfied
 from Davie, Florida,  Nov 12, 2008

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. I was on the computer all day on one Saturday looking for the right gift for a man that I love very much. This was the first time that I bought anything on the internet and on Overstock.com. When I opened the box I could not wait to give it to him. It was more than I expected. The quality, price and appearance were absolutely fantastic. He has received nothing but compliments. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Smiles
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

This was an excellent gift for my husband. He doesn't really wear jewelry but since he has received this necklace he wears it everyday. It has beautiful shine and very well made. Definitely a good buy and a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Cross necklace
 from KY,  Nov 8, 2009

This Crucifix necklace is larger, than what I had thought. The craftsmanship is great and it actually looks as if it should be more expensive. The Cross looks as if it is encrusted with diamonds throughtout. I love it! Just a little larger than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Crucifix Necklace review
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 1, 2014

I paid ****** for this necklace and now see it on sale for *******. It is probably more worth the lower price. It is hollow in the back side. I bought this for my son's birthday and hadn't saw it until this weekend. I wished he had told me . I would have sent it back for the price I paid it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucifix Necklace
 from San Jose, CA.,  Mar 8, 2014

Beautiful necklace and cross. A lot bigger than what i bought but i like the size. I wish the necklace was longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from UT,  Jun 17, 2013

The crucifix appeared to be much shinier and larger in person. Also to my disappointment, the back is not finished. Not my kind of style, but I am sure many would love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The crucifix is a lot shinier than the image. It is also much bigger than I expected it to be. The back of the crucifix is also hollowed (it is not finished all the way around).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I anticipated but accurate according to the description (I did not read it before buying).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality item
 from Plymouth Meeting, pa,  Dec 12, 2012

I was pleasently supprised in regard to the quality of the neckless and cross. It is even better then I had expected. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from New York City,  Aug 30, 2011

my boyfriend loves this as he wanted something to be able to wear thats sturdy thx overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from new orleans,  May 12, 2011

looks great and is study so you dont feel worried about the chain breaking or anything bending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Queens,NY,  Mar 4, 2011

I purchased this after looking for many weeks for a gift for a 13 yr old boy making confirmation. It is the perfect size & it is very beautiful. The CZ around the crown is such a nice feature. It is not solid in the back, but has a nice weight to it. I think it is worth the money I spent on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well I just do not know
 from Los Angeles,CA.,  Aug 23, 2010

The last one I bought from you was a cheap REAL thin! So bad I can't were it if you jewlery is like it forget it I'll pass!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Apr 23, 2010

It's a nice necklace but it looks a little to shinny. Crusifix looks amazing, but it would look much better on a different chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antastic
 Feb 24, 2010

this necklace is amazing its exactly what i imagined it to be and shipping was fast! a must buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!!
 from Lincoln, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

This necklace is very nice...It definately has a lot of "bling"! It was a bit larger than I expected. I just hope my boyfriend likes his Christmas gift. Very shiney & sparkley!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought