Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thinner and Lighter than I was expecting.
 from geneseo NY,  Jun 15, 2013

I was expecting, and would have liked, the necklace to be a little heavier than it is. It is still nice and I have been wearing it. The length is accurate. It is sterling silver, as advertised. I would recommend it, but with the note that it is light weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked a little thicker in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the necklace is delicate, but made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from upstate NY,  Aug 6, 2011

loved the look and its a heavy chain just right for a man to wear but keeps turning black has to be cleaned everytime you wear it

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chain,but DOESN'T HAVE A LOBSTER CLASP
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

The chain is very pretty and a good strength to hold my pendants. It does not have a lobster claw clasp and the first time I received it I returned it because of that. When the new chain arrived, it also didn't have a lobster claw clasp. I assume the necklace descriptioni s wrong stating it has a lobster claw clasp, so I decided to keep it because I do like it and I got it on sale. I would have given it an excellent rating if it had a lobster claw clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but it doesn't have a lobster claw clasp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality product for the price. Fast shipping, highly recommended for both men and women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactually what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from southern NM,  Jan 12, 2012

Love this necklace have many pendants I use. Would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific chain
 from middle TN,  Jul 19, 2011

I was afraid I would be disappointed but was pleasantly surprised---it is very high quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Snake Chain
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 21, 2011

This is a nice looking chain, with a bit of heft to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Dec 31, 2010

Bought this for my Qlink pendant after I broke the heavy snake chain it was on for years wearing 24/7. This chain slipped right through the pendant but also seems pretty rugged. Looks nice and actually does have ITALY stamped on the clasp. I just returned from Italy and looked a little at chains, I never saw this quality for anywhere near this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 5, 2010

This chain is very nicely made, and really reflects the light. It is also of a very nice weight. Perfect for a pendant or to wear alone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Bay Area, California,  Oct 15, 2010

Its nice and is stamped 925 I bought this for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy with sparkle
 from Lexington, MA,  Sep 29, 2010

I bought this chain to hold a large silver native American pendant that needs a strong chain. Very pleased with this one. It is strong with a beautiful shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from South Louisiana,  Aug 9, 2010

Exactly what I ordered. Came in before I expected it to. I wear a lot of sterling and this is an excellent example of workmanship. I had others but the clasp was too large to fit most of my pendants. This one was just right and fits them all. Love, love, love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross to bear
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 7, 2010

I purchased this chain to hang my cross on. The different ways the necklace catches the light is special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 from Milford, OH,  Dec 21, 2009

Very pretty and very useful length with collared shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snake necklace
 from ca,  Oct 9, 2009

It looks beautiful with my other necklaces. I wear it 100% of the time and it has been great- I've gotten a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasing Purchase
 from St Petersburg FL,  Jul 23, 2009

This necklace is exceptional. It is a notch above the average, beautifully crafted and made to last. It arrived quickly and is more lovely than it appears online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought