Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Reading, PA,  Dec 17, 2009

One of the better St Christopher medals I've seen-I bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas and it may be a little small. It would probably be better suited for a woman, definitely would look out of place on a big guy.Nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver St. Christopher Medal
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 24, 2007

Wow! I was really impressed when I opened the little red "O" box and saw this beautiful medal. The craftmanship and quality is top notch. Even the chain is sturdy and attractive. I receive compliments from admiring friends and others often. In addition, it took a mere two days for this to arrive at my home after placing my order. This is a lovely item and the entire experience was very pleasing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good girlfirend gift
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 28, 2013

Nice small girly necklace. My girlfriend loved it as a Christmas gift (: I recommend it but it's definitely not manly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I do love this necklace but I think the price is too high for the product. However, I love it and have worn it since receipt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Milford,MI,  Jun 19, 2013

Better than pictured,High end quality and nicely done high shine and light weight it is small.But I wanted a smaller charm to replace my larger one so its a perfect fit,I have worn it everyday and in swimming classes and it doesnt fade very impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2011

very nice at a good price, lighter then I thought it would be, but still well worth it - More for a female then male.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Christopher Medal
 from Franklin,MA,  Nov 30, 2010

The chain broke after one week. As a result medal was lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 19, 2010

I bought this item for my daughter who is going through a rough time. After one week, she reported the item is tarnishing. I've had good luck with Overstock previously but I'm very disappointed in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful medallion, crappy chain
 from North Bend, WA,  May 13, 2010

The medal itself is very nice and tasteful. The chain, however, is not of good quality. It looks sturdy and nice, is a nice looking chain. But it breaks right away! The first chain broke within hours of my son wearing it. The replacement chain has broken as well. The loop that attaches the clasp to the chain part keeps opening. I need to find some pliers to try to fix it, so the second one is better than the first. But still, rather frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

It was well worth the purchase and for someone going off to the airforce I was pleased to send it as he was pleased to receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Christopher Pendant
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 16, 2009

I am happy to say i was very pleased with this pendant. Perfect size and the chain the perfect length..I bought this for my boyfriend who travels alot...he was very pleased and happy to receive this. Thank You, Swtp43

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Fort Hood, TX,  Sep 12, 2008

This was absolutly what I was looking for. I searched countless other websites and wasn't happy with what I found until I this one. It is just perfect in size and detail. Excellent price! I bought the smaller ones for my children as well. Thank you for a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Aug 14, 2008

This necklace looks and feels cheap. It will break very easily. I wouldn't wear it myself and would be embarrassed to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from thornton, co,  Jul 7, 2008

I purchased this necklace for my husband. The item shipped in a timely manner but when I opened the product it was light and felt cheap. My husband liked it. He wore it a few days and then showed me that the medal itself had turned black. It looks terrible now and I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am very unsatisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Southern California,  Jun 13, 2008

Very beautiful necklace. The chain was a little long but I happened to have a shorter one laying around so... problem solved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washinton,  May 31, 2008

The necklace is just beautiful. Heavy not skimpy. Everything I have bought at Overstock has been of the highest quality. Buy this St christopher's medal with confidence.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Communion Gift
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2008

Great size for boy or girl, very shiny. They love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medal
 from Glade Hill, VA,  Dec 2, 2007

I bought this for my father and it is not very manly. It is very nice and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from oklahoma,  Nov 28, 2007

This product is just beautiful very nicely made.. bought this for my 11yr old although I did buy i different chain to go with it the one that it comes with is very nice ... Very nice for the price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from N hollywood Ca,  Nov 4, 2007

The necklace was shipped incredibly fast and I absolutely love the quality of the silver. It looks really ice, the chain is sturdy and jus the right lentgh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought