Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 from Lithonia Georgia,  Jun 6, 2012

Not sterling silver,changed to brass in cleaning solution

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Advertised as sterling silver, put it in silver cleaner and found out that it was overlay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was nice.
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

It looks good against a dark colored tshirt but is not a real high quality. He will wear it because I gave it to him but I doubt we would have bought it if we actually saw it in a store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good but not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OohRah! good piece
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 10, 2013

I work with a number of Marine groups and all the guys have noticed my new piece. It is the right length and weight for my needs, plus it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 16, 2012

Beautiful necklace and very good price. Overstock ships very quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is exactly like the image on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver necklace
 from jacksonvill, fla,  Jan 1, 2012

super .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wounded Warrior Project Marine Corps Necklace
 from Saint Petersburg. FL,  Dec 20, 2011

The emblem was smaller than I expected. Otherwise, it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was smaller than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver 22-inch Wounde
 from Ennis Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

Service was fantastic and I will purchase from this seller again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolute
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quaility, My Husband was thrilled
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2011

I was amazed how much it looked in my hands. It is so beautiful and I know he will enough the necklace and wear it proudly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absoultely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? More than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSED!!! Better than expected!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 16, 2011

I bought this for a friend of mine who's son just finished Marine boot camp. She absolutely loves it and I was very happy to have been able to give a gift of this quality and SHINE to a good friend. I would most definitely order this item again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The product looked BETTER in real life.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anchors away
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Feb 11, 2011

truly an adorable necklace. Durable chain and emblem. Family and friends are impressed with the quality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Lakeland, FL,  Dec 28, 2010

It was for my 10 year old son, and for him it was perfect. Especially for the price, but not real high quality for an adult or for a gift for an adult. But again for the price and for my son it was absolutely perfect and he loved it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ft laud,Fl,  Dec 25, 2010

I recieved my Eagle,globe,and anchor in my stocking this morning.It is a very nice piece and it goes towards a great cause.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the picture looked very impressive and since my previous experiences with overstockorders I knew it would be nice. I was not prepared fo thequality and wieght of the necklace and pendant. wow my husband a retired marine will love this Christmas present. It was an incredible bargain especially with silver prices what they are today, thanks overstock.com you have NEVER let me down Sun Valley, nv

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 30, 2010

I got this gift as a stocking stuffer for my best friend who had been in the Marines.. He loves it and has not taken it off since he got it. When it first came in the mail i was a little worried because it looked so lightweight and i wasnt sure Drew would wear it.. but he fell in love with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WWP MC necklace
 from Anaheim,CA,  Nov 23, 2010

Wounded Warrior Project is an outstanded organazation for wound combat veterans. I am disabled from combat USMC and strong supporter of WWP. The necklace needs to be designed for USMC men. It is a beutiful necklace but needs to be more manly. Overstock is great in all aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami, Fl,  Oct 6, 2010

Overall I liked it. I am a guy, so I would have liked the chain to be a little bigger, but for the price and the cause, its worth it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the $
 from Aurora, IL,  Sep 16, 2010

I am a fan of Glenn Beck's Wounded Warrior project and went to purchase something from the line. I thought this looked like an original piece and it came with a 20" figaro chain as well. Very good quality with high shine and good details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Mississauga ONTARIO CANADA,  Jul 20, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT AND A GREAT CAUSE WHAT MORE CAN YOU DO. I would like to see a more expanded line of products. I love the fact that the fund of this product helps the wounded soldiers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semper Fi
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 19, 2010

This necklace is gorgeous. The eagle, globe, and anchor is large and clearly defined and almost sparkles. The chain is substantial with a good, strong clasp. I have received compliments every time I have worn it. A truly great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC Neckalce
 from AR,  Feb 24, 2010

This is an awesome piece of jewelry. My Marine loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought