Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Midwest,  Feb 26, 2011

Absolutely perfect. I was pleasantly surprised to find this chain a bit heavier than I had expected. It is not too bulky yet not so dainty that I am worried about breaking it. I also LOVE that it doesn't pull my hair as other chains have. Is perfect for the heart pendant I received for Valentines Day. Thanks Overstock for another great product at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday chain
 Feb 5, 2011

Some people might not think of this chain as everday wear, but that is what I was looking for. It is elegant, but not too fancy to wear everyday. It is really beautiful and I feel like I will get many years wear out of it. Thank you for carrying such quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Washington state,  Jan 6, 2011

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. I had puchased a pendant that didn't come with a chain. The pendant fit perfectly on this chain. It is not flimsy and does not detract from the pendany. This arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little lighter than I thought
 from Seattle WA,  Nov 23, 2010

Thrilled to find a 22 inch chain...I would love to find a 26 inch , too, because I have a somewhat fat neck. i don't know my metric measurements so I had no idea the thickness of the chain but it looks like it will be fine even tho thinner than I thought it would be. Seems too light for the pendant that I was planning to use it with but it will be fine with a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 Apr 5, 2015

It is a very pretty chain and gets the job done. I needed it for a pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chain
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 3, 2013

I bought this for my husband. It was a little more shiny than I had expected but works well for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Glittered more than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice chain
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small link chain
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2013

It is a nice small link chain - definitely for a women though. Image is deceptive, pay close attention to the size in the description

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes the chain look larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 22inch Curb Chain
 from Statesville, NC,  Jul 30, 2012

I really like my 22inch curb chain necklace. I brought it for one of my larger pendants. The length is great because I wear deep cut V-necklines or summer dresses. A great buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair- I thought the chain was going to be a little more thicker but its still very noticable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Chain
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I was so disappointed that I put it away to forget about it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? make you think is thiker whe it is really not
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but the wrong chain
 from Mesa, AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

I ordered this chain to put a cross on as a Christmas gift. The chain however being very nice, it was the wrong one. I was sent a snake chain and I had ordered a curb because it was for a man. It came too late to send back so I used it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all, I was sent the wrong chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? 22" as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed to hang a pendent
 from The Villages, Fl.,  Dec 31, 2011

I jusy knew that I would get a better quality for the value at Overstock. I was not wrong! ! The chain was sparkling and hung without twisting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought