Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This product arrived looking just gorgeous. So very shiny and bright. I put my pendant piece on it, (which I purchased the chain for, BTW) and I was initially unsure whether they looked okay together, as my diamond/heart-shaped piece could not compare to the shine of the chain, INITIALLY anyway. After a few, (maybe 2-3 months) of use, the shine and sparkle quickly faded and became dull and quite frankly, embarassing to wear. I am not usually disappointed with my jewelry from O.co, but this was just that, a BIG disappointment! Sorry about the review, O.co, but felt I needed to be honest, afterall, I also depend on the reviews when shopping online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close in appearance, but that's about all!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain was appearing to be of really great quality at first, but not so impressive after only a few months, unfortunately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great charm lengthening chain
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 10, 2012

I have purchased necklaces before and the chains have been smaller than I care to have on my neck...so this chain gave me the length and look that I wanted. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

While the clasp is a little questionable, the item holds a charm and stays shiny even after being worn 24/7, in showers and in bed. There are no kinks in it after a week of normal wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from new jersey,  Oct 29, 2011

necklace is beautiful and clasp is easy to use--this is a good quality necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? zoom was not large enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

Well made. Decent weight. Nice design. Shiny finish. EXCELLENT price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver snake chain
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 18, 2013

I bought this chain to wear with a pendant, as the chain the pendant came with was too short and looked cheap. This chain looks expensive and seems quite sturdy. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2013

I liked it fine it was just what I needed to replace a shorter one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice silver with a catch big enough to get ahold of.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent to Grandchild
 from Louisiana,  Feb 5, 2013

Sent this to my grandchild as a gift. I have not seen it and it is difficult to write a review for an item I have not seen. There needs to be a question addressed to items sent to others as gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Kimberling City, MO,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered this because of the price. It is a nice chain with fair weight. Lays well on your neck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? shinier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Greenville, SC,  Jan 26, 2013

I needed a 20" chain to wear alone or with small pendants. This one is excellent. It doesn't pick clothing and is very smooth and shiny. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2013

I purchased this chain to go with a pendant. It looks beautiful, sturdy quality. She was very pleased with this chain!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

I needed a simple silver necklace to wear an important pendant on and was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. It is a very nice, simple chain. It is sturdy and looks nice. I plan on purchasing a few more,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shine
 from Middletown, Oh.,  Oct 19, 2012

The clasp is difficult to operate very small and stiff. The overall appearance is really pretty shines well the length is just right but want to order one a lttle longer with a lobster clasp.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Basicallly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great, got what I paid for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Portland, Or,  Aug 12, 2012

This chain is okay, but not as nice as I had hoped for. The clasp part is somewhat cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, but not as nice as I had hoped for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake chains
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Jun 20, 2012

Purchasing there chains upgraded two necklaces purchased on Overstock. Now they heave a quality look..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the price!
 from Iowa,  Jun 11, 2012

This necklace was just as I wanted it to be. I wear it almost daily from office to kids team events. I am so glad I bought this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as it showed on the website. Shiny, light but substantial. I am very happy with this necklace and wear it with all sorts of different pendants.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is remarkable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver 20" chain
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2012

Love the sterling silver chain! Looks great with my sterling silver 3-D conch shell charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from northern virginia,  Apr 3, 2012

very high quality,,,very smooth,, nice enough it looks like white gold..!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chains
 from Deer Park, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

I hightly recommemd this product for anyone with good taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do them justice, as they were much prettier in real life!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chain
 from Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

This is one of the best chains that you sell. The only problem was that it didn't fit in the pendant that I was trying to change the chain on. I did find another use for it because I love this chain I would use this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top