For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very wearable and versatile
 from Ridgefield, CT,  Mar 13, 2011

I have been pleasantly surprised at how often i reach for this little versatile chain. I wear it alone- it is just enough with a little brightness , and also i wear it with pendants, and I can even wear it when i am wearing a long silver or even gold type chain or necklace and it seems to go with everything. It has enough weight for small to medium pendants-( like the size of a bottlecap- to a little larger) I am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is a very pretty necklace. I bought this because I have a lot of pendants to put on this necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from rochester,ny,  Feb 8, 2010

This chain is absolutely perfect. The width is hefty without looking gaudy. It has a nice texture yet still shines. He big bonus its that it doesn?t snag my hair like the snake style chains do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain!
 from Port Huron, MI,  Mar 31, 2009

The pictures do not do this chain justice! I love it and will wear it often! I bought it to use with a silver cross pendant and they work great together. This chain is more substantial than I imagined. It feels smooth and silky on the skin (no snags or rough spots like others I've bought elsewhere).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SILVER NECKLACE
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2008

Excellent value and a nice looking small chain with a nice lobster clasp that I can actually manage to open and close with arthritic fingers! Yay!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Italian Silver Spiga Necklace
 from Jackson, Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2006

The moment I saw the picture of this necklace I knew it would look beautiful with whatever I choose to wear. The silver is has a very polished shiny look . The weight is not heavy. I put a special opal pendant on the chain to wear with a black pull-over sweater. Oh the compliments that came forth. Wearing this necklace made me feel special, elegant and rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PASCAGOULA,MS,  Apr 15, 2014

it was exactly what i was looking for. it can be casual or dressy and compliments any outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling essentials sterling silver 20 inch chain
 from Balto, Md.,  Feb 26, 2014

Really nice sturdy chain. So happy to see a lobster claw clasp. Couldn't be happier!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better thankexpected
 from cape cod, ma,  Jan 19, 2014

This is a beautiful necklace. Appears strong but small enough for a pendant and yet could be worn alone. Highly reccomend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Michigan,  Dec 16, 2013

The necklace is very flimsy, thin, light and cheaply made.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Indian Harbour Beach, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

I think this chain is an excellent buy. I purchased it to go with a silver star pendant and the shine & silver matched perfectly. Don't hesitate to purchase. I've always had great jewelry buys from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from willcox az,  Feb 8, 2013

this is one of three that i got for my better half. she loves them all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was right on , very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was on but mine was off , i should have gone with a 24 inch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a quality product for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2012

Beautiful and no need to add any charms. It looks great. I love pairing it with a really eye catching pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit smaller than I thought but probably my fault
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid chain
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 24, 2012

The chain is great - I actually have 3 Pandora beads on it and it is sturdy enough to hold them without feeling like it will break. Only negative is that the chain feels slightly shorter than my other 20" chains (but I haven't actually measured it).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly shorter than stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from southern NM,  Jan 12, 2012

Lovely necklace, glad I brought it. Recommend it. Here is the extra 50 characters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 2, 2011

I plan to purchase more in different lengths for layering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item is nicre than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? 20" is a good size for a larger woman or smaller man
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made - not delicate, but not bulky
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from PA,  Aug 18, 2010

This is a nice chain, decent weight, goes with pretty much everything

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver necklace
 from Atlantic CIty, NJ,  May 9, 2010

I needed a nicer chain to replace the one that came with my Valentine's gift....after much searching, I came across this one...great price as always from Overstock. The reviews were ok, but it was the length I was more concerned with. This chain is lightweight, doesn't get caught in my hair and is the perfect length! Would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Tolar, Texas,  Apr 6, 2010

This is the first time I've purchased from Overstock.com. This silver chain is good quality for the $$$. I'm hoping to purchase additional jewelry items in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from IN,  Jan 12, 2010

pretty, nice quality for money paid. received quickly and pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top