Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2010

Ordered as a replacement for the necklace my husband currently wears. Thought I was paying this price for a much thinner product. When we got it I was completely satisfied with the weight and quality of the silver. The cut sparkeled wonderfully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsRDgb
 Aug 20, 2015

met expectations, shines nicely, enjoying wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny girl
 Jul 7, 2015

I love this chain. It's heavy,and so shiny. I ware it as a bracelet also . Very happy with this purchase .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but lovely
 Jun 7, 2015

I've been wearing this necklace everyday and it us comfortable and pretty. It's substantial enough to stand out but feel heavy around my neck. It's a good buy. I work out 4-5x per week and shower in it everyday. No discoloration at all and it still shines #happyconsumer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 14, 2015

Exactly as pictured and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

my year old son loves it and it was worth every penny ao if he looses it out im not out a load of $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chain
 Dec 24, 2014

sweet chain. but I recommend getting 2 day shipping because it took FOREVER to get here with free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Henderson nc,  Dec 15, 2014

great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from San Francisco,  Dec 6, 2014

I just received this chain, it looks good. However it came inside of a little pouch and no order receipt. I likes receipts with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grchainneckeat
 from NJ,  Aug 5, 2013

good looking chain. wear it with a stainless steel cross. excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought this as a present that I have not given yet. I like the weight of this necklace better than the smaller ones. I will give you an update when I have more information on how durable it is. This is not solid sterling silver so don't look for a heavier weight than it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday present from my husband to match a bracel
 from Fredericton, NB,  Jul 21, 2012

Birthday present from my husband to match the bracelet he bought from you (through my accound) last year. Smaller than the bracelet, though not in the description. Disappointed there. Also think you shipping & handling charges outrageous. We share an email account, so I saw the pricing. May be just as well; would have been heavy. Since my hospilization in January, I can't stand much weight around my neck. But this & the bracelet I wear all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not, but OKGoods
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive necklace suitable for a man or woman.
 from Hartford, Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2012

I purchased this silver chain for my 40 year old son. Even though he has a complete suite of solid 14k jewelry of the same design, he was eager to "be in style." He is very pleased with the new chain and has requested a matching bracelet. With the prices offered by O.com, I don't see the need to shop anywhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product just as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate - 20 inches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product fluid but solid. Large lobster claw clasp adds to quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great chain!
 from Malden, Ma,  Apr 23, 2011

I got this chain in the mail a couple of days ago and I love it! It's really sturdy and has some weight to it. The shine is unbelievable! I have gotten compliments every day since I have been wearing it. This is the third item that I bought from overstock and I have not been disappointed yet. Thank you overstock for the quality merchandise that you carry. I ordered this chain on Monday and on Wednesday it was in my mailbox. I cannot believe how fast it came. Buy this chain and you won't be sorry!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought