Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain !!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2010

I have purchased this chain many times. The price is amazing because the quality is exceptional. If you are looking for a 20 inch chain for a man or woman, I recommend this one very highly !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jul 16, 2015

Husband and son love it. Bought this and the Fremada chain together to choose, but the Fremada chain was not the right length (ordered 20" - got 24").

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Price, quality and shipping all exceeded our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonder quality rope chain
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2015

Great price, looks very expensive and is heavy.... Can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at a great price
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 10, 2014

The chain came in the mail quickly and it was thicker than I thought which was perfectly fine. This was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling, bling!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 1, 2014

I must say, this diamond-cut chain is beautiful! The quality of the chain was so good, I had to send my pendant to the jewelry store for cleaning. BUY IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - just beautiful!
 from Soonerland...,  Jul 1, 2014

Beautiful chain that is just the right weight and length. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Jul 16, 2013

Super shiny chain! It arrived quickly and in great condition. I'll be ordering a longer length as well for layering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Ga,  May 19, 2013

Wife was happy and so was I! She didn't expect such a gift to add to her charm that was being applied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? producted looked better than online photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? length of chain was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2013

The key to buying chains here is to be clear about the mm measurement. If you are trying to replace a substantial chain and you purchase a 1.8 mm chain, you will likely be disappointed. This chain is not 3mm - a common size - but it is still a substantial and very pretty chain. The clasp seems sturdy but not bulky. It works very well for the sports charm I bought for a teen boy. (A 1.8 mm chain would be more delicate and appropriate to dress-up for a girl.) This chain is well made, and the diamond cut rope does not catch on clothing as some I've seen do. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty, substantial
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 13, 2013

When I received this chain I was very pleased. it was much prettier than the picture. The cut on the chain makes it catch the light and reflect it in a very pretty way. It was exactly what I needed. The only issue I had was the fastener was a little difficult for me to work but that could be my problem and not the chain's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in life than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chain
 from Roseburg, OR,  Jun 7, 2012

I ordered this chain to go with a custom pendant we had made for my daughter's high school graduation and it is very nice. She loves it. Very smooth, doesn't catch your hair, has a good secure clasp. Good quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain!
 from NC,  Jul 27, 2011

Great chain, smooth, no rough edges, beautifully shiny, just the right weight for a larger pendant and appears very well made, would recommend to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture did not do the chain justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 inch Sterling silver chain
 from Yukon, OK,  Apr 27, 2011

This chain is beautiful. It just sparkles. I bought it for my daughte to put her different silver pendants on.. It looks so pretty with everything she puts with it. She says it is really easy to change out the different pendants. I am sure that anyone who buys this chain will be very happy with it. Thank you for having such high quality products at such an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace!!
 Jan 11, 2011

Its very sturdy! very shiny and i love it. not too long or short! its a great necklacE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely.
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 17, 2010

I purchased this chain to replace an inferior one that came with my pendant. It is very good quality and looks so pretty. A good sturdy clasp as well. Definitely great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Rules
 from Howard Beach,N.Y.,  Aug 3, 2010

Love your Jewelry. I am a huge fan. Ordered a few silver chains,rings, bracelets and charms and all are so beautiful and reasonably priced! Just wish you gave some discounts to good customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought