Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from CA,  Jul 8, 2010

This is a very nice heavier weight chain,but easily accepts pendants; diamond cut really does make this brighter than a standard rope chain. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain !!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2010

I have purchased this chain many times. The price is amazing because the quality is exceptional. If you are looking for a 20 inch chain for a man or woman, I recommend this one very highly !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
genentech
 from Chicago,  Dec 22, 2011

I wanted a chain that would have enough substance to show up and make a statement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BettyS
 Apr 24, 2016

I ordered a 20" chain and received a 16" chain. The chain was beautiful, my daughter came to see me that day, put the chain on, declared she loved it and took it home with her. I will order me another 20" one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love R
 Apr 9, 2016

Great nice A++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 2, 2016

lovely necklace, exactly what i was wanting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a kid
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice necklace bought for my son. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 15, 2016

Nice weight to the chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, looks great
 Mar 12, 2016

You can't beat O.com for well-priced quality jewelry basics. Needed some plain chains for my pendant collection and am quite satisfied with all those I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Mar 4, 2016

Nice necklace and don't tell me how much I need to write

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful. love it and wear it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !
 Feb 12, 2016

Beautiful necklace goes well with my sterling silver diamond cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver chaon
 Feb 2, 2016

Great to wear pendants!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 27, 2016

Silver is usually a good bang for your buck his is cheap and cheeessy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2.25mm 20 inch Diamond-Cut rope chain
 Jan 25, 2016

This is a great necklace! It's quite thick. I bought it to put at least 2 pendants on it and it is plenty strong enough for that, more than I need really. I'm happy with the great buys at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal for an inexpensive gift
 Dec 12, 2015

nice weight and solid. will use for one of those last minute gifts as needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain!
 Dec 2, 2015

Nice chain, nice price! It is everything as described. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item, Good quality
 Oct 10, 2015

Nice item, Good quality,Fast service, Great selection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling
 Sep 10, 2015

I always find what I was looking for at overstock. Well made, nice price and sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jul 16, 2015

Husband and son love it. Bought this and the Fremada chain together to choose, but the Fremada chain was not the right length (ordered 20" - got 24").

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought