Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from Everett, WA,  Apr 10, 2012

The chain bends and then it kinks. You have to pull on it and shake it for the kinks in the chain to come out. I typically have great experiences with all I have ordered on Overstock; however, this item was a bust. Poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the photo didn't help
 from philadelphia pa,  Aug 19, 2011

Not as satisfied with the chain as i thought i would be actually the package came and i tried to feel for the chain i thought it wasn't in the envelope i was about to complain. When I realize it was much smaller than i believe it would be i thought i was getting a chain that i could wear everyday i just don't this chain fits that description at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did not it left my very dissappointed i believe the chain was thicker it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i'm not sure but i'm not into the length of the change either.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good the weight of the chain makes me fear it'll break.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Toledo,  Jun 23, 2010

I'm very pleased with my new necklace. Quality work and speedy shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no good
 from Brighton, co,  Dec 17, 2014

Too light and keep pull my hair but it was very shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Charleston, WV,  Nov 4, 2014

I bought this necklace to put a pendant on so I needed something strong but not thick. Perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Washington state,  Jan 12, 2014

This is a nice chain but not very weighty. It is strong enough for most pendants, but I would not use it for anything heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain did not shine.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I was very disappointed in the quality of this chain. I expected the sterling silver 20-inch Diamond-Cut Rope Chain to be a quality piece of jewelry that I could give as a gift proudly, I was surprized to receive a chain that looked like a child's toy. I would not recmmend this item as a gift or a personal purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from WV,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased this for my brother for Christmas to put a cross pendant (necklace was crappy that came with it) I purchased on. This necklace is short but it'll work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This was bought to replace the necklace my son got for Christmas and broke all on the same day. This was great for the price and here we are a month later it he is still wearing it!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from San Diego,  Aug 15, 2012

so the last chain for my girlfriends present has broke and i feel horrible i want a good chain well great chain that looks amazing as well and this is it right here perfect replacement and just stunninng

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect like always
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, as advertised
 from Salt Lake City,  Mar 18, 2012

I had looked at other chains in retail stores. This was as nice at less $$

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

Sent as a gift and recieved compliments on the quality and strength of the chain.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 19, 2011

Love the necklace. Just what I was looking for...very durable, yet feminine. Beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace looked just like the picture on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice silver chains
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 8, 2011

I ordered two silver chains in different lengths and was very satisfied with the products. There was enough information on-line to be able to make an informed buying decision. Price was quite reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful chain
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 18, 2011

The chain arrived very quickly and is beautiful. The quality is top notch. You can't go wrong with this chain. I like the lobster claw clasp too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...everything I expected it to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Latham, NY,  Aug 16, 2011

You sent the wrong size, so I hadf to exchenge it. The next size was also too9 short.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? clolse
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay, but not the right size for my purpose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice and shiny
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 15, 2011

Short, nice, shiny. Good for skaters who want to wear a chain necklace but don't want the chain beating on your chest.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond cut rope chain
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 9, 2011

The necklace is beautiful. I have one and I bought this one for my daughters birthday. I think she will love it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Gadsden, AL,  Jun 8, 2011

I bought the necklace for a gift. It looked much better than I thought it would. A lovely piece of jewelry. Delicate like the young lady I gave it to.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, and then some.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chain
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 5, 2011

I received the necklace within about 4 days. I opened the box to find a very bright chain...not tarnsihed. I was not looking for a thin chain, because I wanted something of a heavier weight to support a larger pendant. I absolutely love the quality and craftsmanship. If you are looking for a more dainty chain from which to hang a small pendant, this chain is not meant for that purpose; however, if you are looking for a chain to wear alone or with a larger pendant, it's perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought