Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Figaro Necklace
 Apr 13, 2008

Overall, the necklace was a great buy. It is worth the money and it wasn't hollow or fake. It was heavy and it was just in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with the product I received. The shipping was fast and reliable. The product was exactly what I wanted and it had great quality. The only thing was that I wish it was a little longer in length. But that is not a big deal but overall I love it!!!! Thanks overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal, 5 Star Quality
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I did not expect such a fine quality chain for the price I paid! Awesome deal, 5 Star quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

I was VERY impressed with the quality of this item. It was my first purchase here and I am always skeptical about how something is described. It was everything it said and much much more! I would buy this again and again without hesitation!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as lovely!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a must have for any young boy or man! I bought it for a Christmas gift for my Son-In-Law and he loves it. Very well made and heavy. Shines like a diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image dose not do this chain justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday hit!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 21, 2012

Was a huge hit for son's 24th birthday, and now son in law wants one just like it for Christmas. Nice length for a shorter guy, around 5'6", as it shows with polo shirts and dress shirt with collars, etc. Could be worn by older guys too if they like the sterling silver look versus gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless figaro chain
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

My Grandson loves his chain and wears it often. Fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from New York,  May 24, 2012

This was a gift for my son. It is a beautiful chain and he wears it every day. I would say this is a definite yes, good price and nice look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian 20-inch Figaro Necklace
 from binghamton,ny,  Jan 7, 2008

This was one of my sons christmas gifts and he was very excited to get this gift. Very nice its heavy and sturdy. All his friends like it so well worth looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful
 from waldorf md,  Jan 1, 2008

i got this for my bro who i didnt think would wear it cuz hes not that into jewelry but he just got back from iraq and it was his birthday so i wanted to get him somethin pretty. to my suprise he hasnt taken it off since i gave it to him. when my grandmother saw it she thought it was platnium. its really pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.....
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2007

The chain was nicely crafted and hefty for it's size. I was very pleased with my order and with the customer service provided by Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Christmas Gift
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this for my 22 yr. old son to replace one he bought in Mexico. I was concerned about the different widths but this one turned out to be exactly what I had in mind; not too thin or feminine and not too thick or gaudy! I think the 20" length falls correctly on him but he thinks 22" may have been better. The weight and workmanship pleasantly surprised me. So the bottom line is; the appearance, weight, width and length are all perfect in my opinion for a 22 yr. old male. It has a beautiful bright shine and I hope he enjoys it for a long time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian 20-inch Figaro Necklace
 from Glendale, AZ,  Aug 5, 2007

I bought this necklace for my son. He hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him. The lenth is great for a teenager. It's a nice necklace and a great value. I fully recommend it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

I purchased this necklace for my grandsons birthday and he was very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 10, 2014

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! He hasn't taken it off since.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sterling necklace for a guy!
 from Camden, SC,  Dec 27, 2013

I was a little nervous about ordering a chain for someone without knowing specifically what size they preferred. Based on earlier reviews that this chain was the perfect size for a guy, I went ahead and ordered it. So happy that I did! The recipient loved it and he immediately put it on and hasn't taken it off! The chain is heavy and beautiful and a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens figaro chain
 from Quebec lower north shore,  Oct 11, 2013

Beautiful chain and amazing quality, well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big impact
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 22, 2012

Nice heavy necklace, cleanly made links. Lobster claw clasp, well secured to ends of chain. Over 18 months and no tarnish yet. Top quailty piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 10/10
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Alabama,  Apr 9, 2012

My husband has not removed this chain since the momemt I placed it on around his neck. It is sturdy, true to what the site describes, and worth more than I paid for it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minnesota,  Feb 18, 2012

Great necklace. Exactly what i was looking for in a men's sterling silver necklace. Perfect size and length. I had purchased a similar one on Amazon.com and it turned out way too long and the wrong chain size. This was what i was looking for and i couldn't be happier with it. Well worth the price and very high quality. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what is portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality, great necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top