Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with the product I received. The shipping was fast and reliable. The product was exactly what I wanted and it had great quality. The only thing was that I wish it was a little longer in length. But that is not a big deal but overall I love it!!!! Thanks overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic deal, 5 Star Quality
 from Sarasota, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I did not expect such a fine quality chain for the price I paid! Awesome deal, 5 Star quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

This is a must have for any young boy or man! I bought it for a Christmas gift for my Son-In-Law and he loves it. Very well made and heavy. Shines like a diamond.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image dose not do this chain justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Figaro Necklace
 Apr 13, 2008

Overall, the necklace was a great buy. It is worth the money and it wasn't hollow or fake. It was heavy and it was just in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 1, 2013

I was VERY impressed with the quality of this item. It was my first purchase here and I am always skeptical about how something is described. It was everything it said and much much more! I would buy this again and again without hesitation!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as lovely!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday hit!
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 21, 2012

Was a huge hit for son's 24th birthday, and now son in law wants one just like it for Christmas. Nice length for a shorter guy, around 5'6", as it shows with polo shirts and dress shirt with collars, etc. Could be worn by older guys too if they like the sterling silver look versus gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on than in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless figaro chain
 from Perkiomenville, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

My Grandson loves his chain and wears it often. Fair price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from New York,  May 24, 2012

This was a gift for my son. It is a beautiful chain and he wears it every day. I would say this is a definite yes, good price and nice look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian 20-inch Figaro Necklace
 from binghamton,ny,  Jan 7, 2008

This was one of my sons christmas gifts and he was very excited to get this gift. Very nice its heavy and sturdy. All his friends like it so well worth looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its beautiful
 from waldorf md,  Jan 1, 2008

i got this for my bro who i didnt think would wear it cuz hes not that into jewelry but he just got back from iraq and it was his birthday so i wanted to get him somethin pretty. to my suprise he hasnt taken it off since i gave it to him. when my grandmother saw it she thought it was platnium. its really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.....
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 31, 2007

The chain was nicely crafted and hefty for it's size. I was very pleased with my order and with the customer service provided by Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Christmas Gift
 from Jackson, MS,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this for my 22 yr. old son to replace one he bought in Mexico. I was concerned about the different widths but this one turned out to be exactly what I had in mind; not too thin or feminine and not too thick or gaudy! I think the 20" length falls correctly on him but he thinks 22" may have been better. The weight and workmanship pleasantly surprised me. So the bottom line is; the appearance, weight, width and length are all perfect in my opinion for a 22 yr. old male. It has a beautiful bright shine and I hope he enjoys it for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Italian 20-inch Figaro Necklace
 from Glendale, AZ,  Aug 5, 2007

I bought this necklace for my son. He hasn't taken it off since I gave it to him. The lenth is great for a teenager. It's a nice necklace and a great value. I fully recommend it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was skeptical of buying a chain online and from Overstock of all places but after buying one from ***** online and not being what I liked I said no harm in seeing what Overstock has. Well I am glad I purchased this beautiful necklace! The price was excellent as well, you won't be disappointed in buying this! Fast shipping as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product, exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER SHINY
 Apr 1, 2015

If you want a shiny chain this is def the one for you but if a more sophisticated expensive looking one is desired then stay away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s.mullis
 Jan 13, 2015

I ordered this necklace for my husband and while it is a beautiful necklace it was a little small for him. I returned it and ordered the 22in and 8mm and it look just as good as his one. This is a great necklace for the money and probably a great size for a young boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace was a good value, but it didn't arrive until the day after Christmas. I felt this was unacceptable since we ordered it 13 days before Christmas. Very disappointing. A shame since the necklace itself is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Eatonton, GA,  Dec 12, 2014

It is absolutely beautiful. My husband had one just like it before i got him this one but much to my surprise this one was much nicer. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from florida,  Nov 7, 2014

just l feels comfy on ....hardly know that you have it on.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought