Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
they fall off so easily that i lost one!
 from miami beach, fl,  Jun 28, 2011

everything the other reviewers say about the clasp is true. these fell off every time i wore them, until i finally lost one last week at a baseball game. i will be buying a sturdier pair next time. maybe if i pay a little more, i won't have to replace them so quickly!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp Won't Hold
 from St Cloud, Florida,  Apr 27, 2012

The weight of the earrings pulled on the clasp. The clasp feature was so frustrating because the earring popped right off.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Earings were larger than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 11, 2011

The silver wore off and they became rusted within the year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Recommend
 from Roseville, CA,  Apr 30, 2011

I really like the size and width of the earrings, but like everyone else was referring to, the clasp is very hard to open and close and over all the earrings are flimsy. Not worth the money. You're better off going to your local Target or Kohls and getting Sterling Silver earrings there so you can examine the clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Flimsy
 from Sulphur, Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2010

Sorry, I like the large size of these earrings, but the clasp just is too hard to work and they pop off while you're wearing them. And I wanted light earrings, but these are too light and kind of flimsy. They are okay, but I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you pay for
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 18, 2010

I ordered these earrings for my wife for Christmas, and I thought I was getting a good deal on them. They turned out to be pretty flimsy, and the clasp doesn't stay fastened very well. They have fallen out both of the two times that she's worn them to go out. I don't expect they will last too long before either the clasp breaks, or she loses them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought these for my daughter for Christmas. She had been looking for hoops for a long time, and gave up when she could not find just the size she wanted. I'd gone to several places also and wasn't satisfied with what the stores were offering. Then I checked Overstock.com. They had just the right size. These earrings are a gleaming silver and very light weight. She is thrilled with them and I know they will get a lot of use. She wears a lot of silver jewelry and is quite picky when it comes to what she wears. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2009

I agree with the other reviewers: the clasps are terrible. They're flimsy, they don't grab reliably, and I almost lost an earring the first time I wore them. Too bad because they're attractive. Spend a little more money and get something better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 2, 2009

These hoops are just right. They are large , and light weight. The shine is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 18, 2009

The earrings were shipped quickly, and look great. You may need to use a pair of pliers to squeeze the clasp closer together before you wear them. They're much lighter than they appear, which is good for your ear lobes! The price is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard to clasp
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 1, 2009

I love the look and size of these earrings but they were unfortunately so hard to get clasped that I will be returning them and purchasing something that does not take 10 minutes to close!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought