Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18 inch box chain
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 7, 2010

The chain is delicate but strong. I purchased it for some of my pendants and it is very pretty and the price was great. I had a hard time trying to decide whether to get the 1-mm chain or the 2-mm chain but went with the 1-mm since I have a rope chain for the heavier pieces. This chain will handle your light to medium weight pendants. The craftsmanship is good. I priced chains and Overstock has the best for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Five Star Chain
 from Minnesota,  Dec 30, 2009

I like this chain. I have another exactly like it and have worn it night and day for 5 years. Overstock has it magnified ( about 30-40X ! ) so the buyer can see the detail but in reality this chain is very slim and tiny-----but very strong and sturdy too. It's not the type of chain that attracts attention by itself but makes your eye focus on the pendant it secures around your neck. A good value for your money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace for pendants
 from Flushing, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

I purchase this to use for pendants. Just what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace looked just like the image on the web page
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong
 from brooklyn,  Apr 14, 2011

my daughter loved it because it is strong enough to hold her pendents and yet looks sweet. not in your face chain that takes away from the pendent.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? it is the perfect size
  • How is the quality of the product? it is made to last
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Chicago,  Apr 1, 2011

I bought this chain for a charm. I was worried it would be too much texture for a pendant, but it works great. Because of the cut, it has a lot of sparkle but doesn't look thick or boxy. I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Avondale, AZ,  Jan 5, 2011

Very nice chain for the price... Cant beat The " O " .. Great shipping very fast!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver chain
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2010

Very well made perfect size 18inch just what I was looking for..........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2010

I bought this as a gift to myelf. It wa well priced and looks great wit my pendant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So tiny and shinny
 from Georgia, GA,  Jun 25, 2010

As am writing this, am wearing the necklace, its lovely, tiny and shinny. Its perfect on my neck, and i wouldn't mind wearing it daily. This necklace is good for someone who doesn't need a long hanging necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Fremont, Ca,  Mar 2, 2010

I needed a silver chain but didn't really have the time to go out and look for one. I decided to try Overstock and I'm glad I did! I couldn't be more satisfied! I will definetly use O again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Washington DC,  Jan 30, 2010

I bought this chain for a pendant, to which the original chain broke. The broken chain was very fine, so I wanted a chain that was thin but also strong. This is a very pretty chain it hangs nicely and has a good shine to it. It seems strong and fits the pendant well. I had to return one chain because the clasp was too big to go on the pendant. This chain was a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from LOS ANGELES,  Dec 30, 2009

THE CHAIN WAS VERY NICE. I WAS REPLACING A BROKEN CHAIN. THIS CHAIN IS EXACTLY LIKE THE BROKEN CHAIN THAT I PAID TWICE THE PRICE FOR.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just what I needed.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 25, 2009

Very pretty chain, high quality, unlike some of the chains that come with pendants you purchase on Overstock. I ALWAYS end up using a different chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box chain
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Dec 1, 2011

This is a very nice chain. Next time I shop in overstok I will by the same in different sizes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! The necklace is perfect for my pendant.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 9, 2011

Great chain for the pendant of mine. It is so versatile.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 18, 2011

It is exactly as pictured, very strong necklace. This is by far the best value so far that I have purchased from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Rochester, Mi.,  May 10, 2011

Just what I needed....perfect for the pendant I intended it for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Venetian Box Chain
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2011

This chain is beautiful and looks much more expensive than what it was. Keep up the good work Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 4, 2010

I am thrilled with this necklace. It was the perfect length and it is not too delicate. The only concern I have is how well it will hold its "shine". I have only had the necklace a short time. So far, great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 Jun 1, 2010

Bought it for a locket. It's sturdy, very pretty. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top