Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 18 in. oval chain
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 30, 2007

I was somewhat disappointed in the silver chain. For the price paid, I expected the chain to be more substantial and thicker. Also, there are some rough places here and there on the links, indicating poor workmanship. I could not therefore recommend this chain to anyone else. I bought it for a gift for when I go overseas next month and am not sure I will be able to use it for this purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality chain
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2012

This was a bit too thick for the pendant i intended it for. I ended up buying another for it. I will save this chain for another pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a bit larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit thicker chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy Chain
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this chain for a pendant to replace the original chain which had broken. The links are bigger than those on my original chain and did not fit through the bale as easily. But I have been wearing it continuously for a week without taking it off and it seems strong. Overall, it is a nice chain and a good value for the money. If you are looking for a very fine (tiny link) chain for a necklace with a very small bale, this one won't work. But for a necklace with a larger bale that can accommodate larger links, this is perfect. I would definitely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 30, 2007

I would recommend a sturdier chain... this one is not of very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for any woman
 from Nashville TN,  Feb 21, 2013

got it for my Momma, as a gift she wears it ever day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase.
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought it for a friend because she needed a bigger chain. Quality was excellent for the price it was an amazing find. Will recommend this to anyone who needs another silver chain or wants to purchase this for a present. My friend has had it for two years, she wears it every day and I've not heard a single complaint about the product. Good choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from az,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought 2 of these chains to replace non silver ones. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Product
 from Durham, NC,  Jan 8, 2009

I like the product, but the picture was alittle misleading. I thought it was actually bigger than what it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 30, 2008

The necklace I got from Overstock was absolutly beautiful. It was just the size I wanted and stands out perfect on my neck. The workmanship was solid and durable, and the price couldn't be better. The shipping was fast and reliable. Thanks Overstock for making me feel confident about my purchase, I tell all my friends, and I look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought