Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift idea.
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter's high school graduation and she loved it! I also purchased a SS 2009 pendant and she couldn't have been happier. Thank you for making it so easy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and substantial. Does well w/ pendant
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

It's a lovely chain that looks great with the cutout star pendant I also bought on Overstock.com. It has a decent weight to it and quality seems good so far. Clasp is nice and is do-able alone. The receiving end is a little small. I will agree with the other reviewer. This chain is really bright, so may not look great with non-shiny/bright pendants. Very pleased so far.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18" SS Italian Wheat Neckace
 from Statesville, NC,  Mar 6, 2013

Neckace was nice but I wish it could be displayed on a model or neck stand to see the actual thickness and length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? na
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR QUALITY
 from FL,  Jul 13, 2012

LOVED THIS CHAIN, BUT AFTER SEVERAL MONTH IT TARNISHED AND TURNED TO DARK GREY. I WAS UNABLE TO BRING COLOR BACK WITH JEWELRY CLEANERS AND I TRIED SEVERAL. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE STERLING SILVER AGAIN, IT DOES NOT LAST AND IT IS WASTE OF MY MONEY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from upstate NY,  May 25, 2012

Lovely wheat chain. Smooth as silk. The one side that the clasp hooks into lies almost flush with the chain's width so the chain easily fits through smaller pendant bails. Nice polished finish. Very strong for pendants but also looks great by itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality sterling silver
 from New Jersey,  May 23, 2012

I orginally bought this in a 16 inch for my little sister, which she loves. I got this to go with a larger pendant, that required a more substantialchain. This is is particularly bright; so if your piece isn't, I would reconsider. The chain is made very well, and is very sturdy. I highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was pictured
 from California,  Jan 4, 2012

The necklace was ordered for a gift and it was loved when it was given. Couldn't have ordered anything better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even prettier than what we had expected when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Necklace is well made and substantial. Chain is alot thicker in diameter than I thought. Seemed more substantial than what was described. I returned it in favor of a lighter weight chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? length was accurate; diameter was thicker than described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chain!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2012

This is a great chain. Excellent quality and looks great with any of my pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 22, 2011

Bought as a birthday gift and she liked it! I bought it for the Murano Glass Heart and it looks great together!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 18 inch chain.
 from Venice,Florida,  Dec 19, 2011

I have two of these. I love the design and size. They are not big and heavy, but lay just right on your neck. Would like to find them in a 20 inch and maybe 22 inch. Super Item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NECKLACE/CHAIN
 from new jersey,  Nov 16, 2011

I AM VERY PLEASED THAT I CHOSE THIS ITEM. I AM PUTTING A SLIDE ON IT . THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL TOGETHER

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SMOOTH NO IMPERFECTIONS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size and weight
 from Kansas City,  Nov 10, 2011

I really love this chain, it was a very good price. It is easy to get on and off. I love the size and weight of it, it feels substantial, not cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time is fine
 from Northern VA,  Sep 24, 2011

The first chain I ordered broke the first time it was worn. I exchanged it for another and so far, it's fine. The chain is thicker, more substantial than it looks in the picture. As long as it doesn't break, it's quite nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18-inch Sterling Silver Chain (1.5mm)
 from socal,  Sep 10, 2011

I use the chain with a pendant. It's excellent quality. I would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS 18" Italian Spinga Chain
 from Wilmington, DE,  Aug 18, 2011

I purchased this as a replacement chain for a pendant. It's beautiful and compliments the pendant nicely. I'm actually considering buying a chain for myself. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a feminine looking chain. Great value !!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from Bay Area, CA,  Aug 6, 2011

Wrong it to work and a couple of people said they liked the chain. I am happy with the chain and the price that I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mobile,Al,  Jul 25, 2011

Loved the chain looks great with my cross,feels great around my neck

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Hoover, Alabama,  Jun 20, 2011

Got to go with a pendent/mens gift. Exceeded my expectations!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as sold.
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 15, 2011

Durable and easy to put on. Came in a timely manner. Compared to the retail stores here this was a very goo deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top