Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice and shiny.
 from Grand Rapids, Minnesota,  May 24, 2011

I love this snake necklace. The image does not show how nice and shiny the necklace is. I like the snake design better than the herringbone design. I do not sleep in it because I think it could wrinkle as a herringbone would.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image did not capture how pretty the necklace is.
  • Did the product fit true to size? It fit perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny but not strong enough
 from Bayville, New York,  Aug 9, 2011

I wore this chain for about 3 weeks with a light silver initial charm. Unfortanetely when I was getting undressed it caught on my shirt and broke easily. I was very dissapointed because I loked the lengtht and appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good facsimile
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was very attractive and shiny but broke easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected!
 from Perr,  May 7, 2011

this chain is very pretty, it has a great shine to it, and the size is perfect for a charm necklace for lightweight charms. I would definitely recommend this product, and it came in a very nice white leather pouch if you are giving this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from North Carolina,  Apr 5, 2014

I had a white gold chain but it got kinked. Once the snake chain does that it is finished.This one looks like white gold but much less expensive. It looks perfect with my mother diamond heart pendent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chain
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This is a very pretty chain. When I first received it, I was disappointed, because it was lighter and narrower than I expected. I bought a locket for my daughter, and wanted to replace the chain for a longer, more sturdy one. However, while it was much prettier and longer, it was very light. That's what happens sometimes with online purchasing. I'm not unhappy anymore, though. The chain works well with the locket, and my daughter's happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Great price
 from North Dakota,  Aug 24, 2013

I got this chain to wear to my wedding with a pendant my mom made out of the ring my father gave her when they wed nearly 40 years ago. I had originally found a chain at Walmart, but it was too long so I ordered this one after seeing the price was even lower than Walmart. The quality far outshines (literally) the Walmart chain and I am very happy with this purchase. The only issue I have is it came in a bag and was in knots. I carefully released the knots so there is no damage to the chain, but there must be a better way to package so that doesn't occur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Washington state,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a very pretty chain and will be perfect for a lightweight pendant. It catches the light nicely and the quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace at a GREAT price!
 from Aurora, IL,  May 24, 2012

I found this necklace as an alternative to one that was offered with a charm I was buying my wife for Mother's Day. I chose the 'snake' style because I figured it was less likely to knot as my wife's other necklaces so often do...This was just a great choice as it looks very nice with the charm I gave my wife & she can use the necklace with other charms as well since it is nicer than most of her other necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY NICELY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality, especially at the price paid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke the first time I tried to wear it.
 from MS,  May 29, 2011

The item is pretty but the first time I tried to wear it the round ring broke off that attaches to clasp.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver diamond cut snake chain! :))
 from AR,  Apr 7, 2011

very happy with this necklace...i ordered one that was a 22 inch about 6 months ago,or more. its still like brand new. when i got the 18 inch i noticed there was a slit difference,after a while mine had stiffened a bit. so i put my necklace into some jewelry cleaner and rinsed it with warm water and wa-la! it was like the brand new one in the box! this necklace is simple,yet dainty light and absolutely stunning. very shiny and it really does sparkle.18 in is kind of short. i ordered this one for a 15 year old and it came in on the day of her birthday! but,i'm a 19 year old woman and i love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Apr 5, 2016

Very pretty chain - difficult to find the shorter length chains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 11, 2016

This was a perfect chain for me I love the design of the roundness of it and it is bright and shiny. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much thinner than expected
 Mar 10, 2016

I thought that the chain would be more substantial, but it is much thinner that it appeared in the picture. I had hoped to use it for all of my pendants, but it will only be strong enough for the smaller one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty sturdy chain
 Jan 29, 2016

exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 Jan 17, 2016

was given as a gift to my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2015

Lovely chain. Gift was loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty chain
 Dec 26, 2015

delicate, but with good latch. Dresses up any charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chain
 Dec 15, 2015

the length and quality was just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Simple Silver Chain
 Aug 20, 2015

If you are looking for a light weight, simple chain....this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE LENGTH IS NOT CORRECT
 Aug 13, 2015

THE chain is shorter than 18 inches and i was a little disappointed, the clasp is very hard to open and close, but the shine is ok, the thickness not so great, but overall the necklace is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought