Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely chain
 from Washington state,  Nov 24, 2012

This is a very pretty chain and will be perfect for a lightweight pendant. It catches the light nicely and the quality is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT necklace at a GREAT price!
 from Aurora, IL,  May 24, 2012

I found this necklace as an alternative to one that was offered with a charm I was buying my wife for Mother's Day. I chose the 'snake' style because I figured it was less likely to knot as my wife's other necklaces so often do...This was just a great choice as it looks very nice with the charm I gave my wife & she can use the necklace with other charms as well since it is nicer than most of her other necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY NICELY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality, especially at the price paid!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very happy with this necklace...i ordered one that was a 22 inch about 6 months ago,or more. its still like brand new. when i got the 18 inch i noticed there was a slit difference,after a while mine had stiffened a bit. so i put my necklace into some jewelry cleaner and rinsed it with warm water and wa-la! it was like the brand new one in the box! this necklace is simple,yet dainty light and absolutely stunning. very shiny and it really does sparkle.18 in is kind of short. i ordered this one for a 15 year old and it came in on the day of her birthday! but,i'm a 19 year old woman and i love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 6, 2014

Great Necklace. Very pretty. I purchased this to replace a chain my infant had pulled and broke. Received several compliments on it, and I've only had it a week. I probably should have ordered a 20", but that's my fault.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Silver Chain
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 6, 2013

You can't find a chain like this for this price any where else. Very pretty and looks like I paid a lot more for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little chain
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 2, 2013

It's a lovely chain with a great deal of shimmer. I wanted to rate it "excellent" but could not as it is not really all that flexible. The stiffness of this chain was a disappointment to me as I prefer my necklace move with me. However that's my only issue.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chain
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 25, 2013

This Is a nice slender chain not bulky. It has a vey nice shine. I bought it to wear with my different pendants. The chain is just the right length I was looking for. Not too short. Not too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 16, 2013

I needed a chain to go with another piece and this is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this chain surprised me. It is an excellent chain of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chain
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this chain, I bought it to put a charm on it. It is just the right weight, It's not a real thin chain that you don't see it, but it doesn't overpower the charm either. It's a perfect balance with a nice sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with this necklace. I bought it as a replacement chain for my favorite heart shaped white gold pendent. The silver has a beautiful finish and quite honestly, I had to get creative and literally TUG the chain through the small openings on the heart ... I was concerned that I might break the chain, but the solder points held up and I did not kink or mar the necklace at all. I definitely trust this sterling < $20 piece of jewelry to reliably secure my expensive pendent. Definitely recommend!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was a true representation of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted, I don't feel like it will unclasp or break at the solder points.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely!
 from Elkhart, IN,  Jan 7, 2013

What a beautiful little chain! It's an amazing bang for your buck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Sep 7, 2012

Impressive little necklace. Bought as a gift for my gf, who loves silver. Not a heavy chain; great if you want a subtle, refined necklace for a small pendant or to wear alone. Good quality and excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sturdy chain
 from NJ,  May 15, 2012

This is a nice sturdy sterling silver chain :)) I dont think it will break it has a great quality and thickness to chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked mine so much I got another for a gift. I have two sizes and love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great necklace for the price!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Product was as advertised and well made. The quality is very good. The lobster claw is a nice touch. Very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As viewed on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake chain 1mm
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Dec 1, 2011

Very nice chain. Actually I bouth it in different sizes. Very please with it. Very good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Received Gift
 from Virginia,  Oct 2, 2011

I bought this for a grand daughter who wanted a silver chain for add-on. the snake chain does not go into a v-shape for charms or pendants, but I think it will endure, it is pretty on its own, and if my grand daughter was not pleased, she is too polite to complain; and she wears it frequently!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful... pictures do no justice.
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 24, 2011

I ordered this chain as a replacement. I love the claw clasp. I love the snake chain because it doesn't "catch" your clothes. I knew what I wanted... I didn't think I would find a great value online. Everywhere else they wanted *** and up. Well worth the $. I wish I would have gotten a little bit longer length and will be ordering another one. It goes well with any silver or white gold pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate, but it has more shine in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous, great price, several compliments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

I had a million silver chains and sooner or late - they break. This one I bought will come in handy - so that I can switch different pendants on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even nicer in real.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2011

I bought a necklace that came with a flimsey little chain. The pendant was quite expensive so I wanted a chain that was a bit more substantial without giving up the dleicate look and overpowerin the pendant. I was thrilled when I received this today. Everything about it is way better quality than the chain that came with the necklace. Very happy with it as I am with all of the products I purchase on O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better, you can't tell from the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top