Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curb Chain
 from tx,  Dec 4, 2010

Not very happy with purchase. Chain is very lightweight. The hook ring at the clasp too big to use for the pendents I have. It's hard to make right purchase on something like this without seeing the chain first hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great length
 from Hudson Valley, N.Y.,  Oct 12, 2010

I finally have a beautiful light silver chain that is LONG enough. I can hang charms from it and everything falls beautifully on my neck. Even wearing it alone, gives my neck a silver sparkle when I wear it with other silver jewelry. I almost never take it off. It's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic chain....
 from AR,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice size & weight. I bought several so I didn't have to switch out my pendants. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Silver Curb Chain
 from Lebanon, KY,  Dec 18, 2012

Very happy to have this chain. It goes with my other chains just fine and looks nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's a very shiny chain and pretty tooo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain is a 18 in. and accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is not cheap looking at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thin!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 10, 2012

In all fairness, the numbers are disclosed, but most people look at the picture not the numeric description. The camera clearly added length and weight to the chain. Will probably never purchase a chain again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked thicker.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked longer and thicker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's so thin that it's hard to judge.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain smaller than expected
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 7, 2012

I thought the chain was going to be a little heavier. I bought it for a gift and it will work ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image seems a little bigger than what the actual necklace is
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2012

I wish they would put the size in regular size chart instead of mm. I am sorry I do not know mm and I am sure I am not the only one. I got burned many times and this is one of them for being dumb.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. skimpy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 26, 2012

This chain was exactly what I wanted for a small pendant that I needed a chain for. It is delicate, but not so delicate that I would be afraid of wearing it because it might break too easily. I am very pleased with it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A Really nice chain and looks to be well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from OR,  Feb 11, 2012

It was so much smaller than I thought it would be. I sould of looked into the 1mm size, so i think it was my falt for not looking into it better.It was so very fine, i could not use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chain
 from Council Bluffs, Iowa,  Jan 22, 2012

I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of this purchase. The chain did not disappoint. It was even more beautiful in person than it was online, the picture does not do it justice. I wear it daily, have received several compliments already. Thanks again Overstock I have not yet been disappointed in any purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Chain was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 30, 2011

I bought this necklace for my daughter so that she could wear a new medallion. She was very pleased with the quality and length of the necklace.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin as floss
 from INDY,  Jan 12, 2011

Promised Arrival by the 24th Of December, Product didnt arrive until the 27th. LIke Overstock overall but will probably not order jewelery again. Chain seemed cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate/ & Lovely
 Jan 11, 2011

Absolutely perfect ...bought it as an accompaniment for a charm...love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 7, 2011

I selected the 18 inch curb chain as a gift for my mother. She wanted a chain that was not to thin and could support a large charm she had received. The chain was perfect. The right length and size and it looked stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chain
 from OH,  Dec 21, 2010

The silver chain compliments my pendants perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite it.
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

This chain was much finer than I expected and I called to return it. Instead of having me send it back, Overstock gave me a credit for more than its value and allowed me to keep it. I love Overstock!!! Partially my fault, I really wanted a longer and more substantial chain. oh well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 18" Chain
 from California,  Nov 5, 2010

I find it difficult to find 18" chains for my pendants. This sterling silver curb chain is just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from atlanta,  Sep 29, 2010

This chain was priced less than half the cost of a comparable chain at the mall kiosk. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelery
 from Westmont, IL,  May 20, 2010

I love the jewelery I bought from Overstock. Very good quality. I will definetly order from overstock in the fututre and I will tell friends and family about this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 1, 2012

Wrong size I needed a 24 in not a 18in. I don't use it too Small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought