Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kharmed
 from Tennessee,  Jan 22, 2014

I had to replace the chain the first tie I wore the necklace. The chain is really cheap, look for a better one they are out their. Also the clasp so small it gets tangled I the mounting of the stone and gets stuck and it is hard to get it loose. I'd keep looking if I were thinking about buying this one. Or get a good chain to go with it. The stone itself is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!! Just the chain is crap!!!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Holland,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this necklace for my daughter based on my experience with the one that I purchased for myself about a year ago. Overall, it is a cute necklace for the price. However, the chain is extremely thin and she broke the catch. I never take my necklace off, as the catch is hard to open and close. She would take it on and off, which might have contributed to the break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems a little longer than 18 in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but it gets stuck on the necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 28, 2010

This is a perfect size and very real looking. However, the pendant gets stuck on the necklace as it slides. It is not easy to get it loose. It should slide along the necklace with ease. I am going to use a different necklace with it. Maybe it is just my necklace that has this problem. However, I noticed in other reviews that people are not happy with the necklace. I am not so sure it is the necklace but rather the construction of the pendant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More bling than sophisticated
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2010

The necklace was pretty and very shiny... but not in a professional way. You can definitely tell that it's fake by both its size and cheap chain so it works for clubbing and parties but I won't wear it to work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCRed
 from SC,  Jun 26, 2010

I Love this necklace it is aboustley Beautiful. If U want BLING this is it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 8, 2010

This is a beautiful necklace. The chain lenght is perfect. The solitaire is larger than I expected, I thought it would be small. Great for everday, casual or dressup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Enfield, NH,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this for my 19 year old daughter for Easter - she's going to love it. Not too big, not too small, just right. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 18, 2010

It was difficult to tell from the write up (no ruler or size listed), but this piece is about 1/4 inch in diameter. Very pretty - definitely going to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy!
 Mar 3, 2010

I have had this necklace for a couple of weeks now and I have barely taken it off! The quality so far is excellent and I am very happy with my purchase. It hangs at a good length and sparkles a lot. I have received many compliments and I highly recommend this piece of jewelry to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect! Looks so real!
 from Northern VA,  Nov 10, 2009

I have a a 3 stone bezel set diamond necklace, and its beautiful but I'm so awful with jewelry I lose it more often than I'd like to admit. I think this necklace sparkles just as much as my real diamonds, and I'm not as worried wearing it just about everywhere! It is a little bigger than I expected and I'm so glad it is. So many people have mistaken this for the real thing, little do they know its my best kept secret....thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top