Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very satisfied customer
 from md,  Oct 28, 2007

the item was just as it appeared. I was very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Throop, PA,  Oct 21, 2007

I bought the letters L and B for my niece and myself. We both really love them. The chain is a nice length and the letters themselves are very pretty. The stones are appropriately sized and set nicely in the letter pendant. This is a nice piece of jewelry at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 17, 2007

It's a very beautiful necklace. I intend to buy more as gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A for Awesome
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 11, 2007

The necklace exceeded my expectations. A good value and looks good with most outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Aug 10, 2007

I ordered the "T" for a friend's birthday, and I thought it was very pretty. I was considering ordering a few other letters, but I didn't think they looked as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
initial necklace
 from riverton Utah,  Aug 3, 2007

gave this as a gift to my friend. I thought it was a bit large but she said it was the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bye
 from PA,  Jul 6, 2007

I loved it! I gave one to my baby sitter for her birthday. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T looks like a J
 from CT,  Jul 2, 2007

The necklace would be great, but where the chain is secured to the letter is off to one side so it makes the "T" look like a "J".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift to anyone!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 9, 2007

This is a beautiful pendant. Good quality! The letter is big enough to be noticed and not too big to look cheap. The stones are very sparkly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from West Hartford, CT,  Jun 9, 2007

I purchased the J, S, and A. They are beautiful and well worth the price. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because I thought the script form of the A was a little weird....the shapes of the J and S are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S
 from CA,  May 28, 2007

The pendent was very cute and well made, the only thing was I thought there would be more CZs from the picture. I still love it and wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Candia, N.H,  May 22, 2007

I bought this necklace for my Daughters 14th Birthday. And she absolutely loved it. It was a great price and very well made. It looks so pretty on and it looks more exspensive than it was. Very nice and i would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from Rialto, CA,  May 22, 2007

just loved it, looks very classy for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Sulphur Springs, Tx,  May 9, 2007

I am very impressed with this neckless. There is one stone though that was set too deep. But other than that it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace
 from Pooler, GA,  Apr 18, 2007

Very nice necklace for a great price. I would definitely consider purchasing this necklace again for a gift or for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a great gift
 Apr 14, 2007

I bought it as a present for my friend and neither me nor my friend were disappointed. She loved it. I just wish there was more variety of the letters available to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift
 from El Paso, Texas,  Apr 10, 2007

I bought this necklace for a friend that is a bit difficult to buy for, and i was very pleased when it arrived. I'm going to order one for myself. Not a top of the line piece (obviously, for the price), but not some cheesey costume jewelry either. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a winner
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2006

I purchased this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. It was better than I imagined. It is not Tiffany, but is still a nice pendant for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 21, 2006

I ordered this for my sister for Christmas 06. I wanted to get her something that was classy and personalized. i think this is the perfect necklace! I KNOW she's going to love it. I did and even got myself one! It has wow effect when you open the box and it's very unique. I love mine and can't wait to wear it. The price was unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2006

I bought this to give as a gift. The picture is good, but the necklace is better! It is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I only regret that I did not buy one for myself! It is larger than I expected and very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought