Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
makes a great gift
 Apr 14, 2007

I bought it as a present for my friend and neither me nor my friend were disappointed. She loved it. I just wish there was more variety of the letters available to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gift
 from El Paso, Texas,  Apr 10, 2007

I bought this necklace for a friend that is a bit difficult to buy for, and i was very pleased when it arrived. I'm going to order one for myself. Not a top of the line piece (obviously, for the price), but not some cheesey costume jewelry either. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a winner
 from Texas,  Dec 23, 2006

I purchased this for my wife for Christmas and she loves it. It was better than I imagined. It is not Tiffany, but is still a nice pendant for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 21, 2006

I ordered this for my sister for Christmas 06. I wanted to get her something that was classy and personalized. i think this is the perfect necklace! I KNOW she's going to love it. I did and even got myself one! It has wow effect when you open the box and it's very unique. I love mine and can't wait to wear it. The price was unbeatable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2006

I bought this to give as a gift. The picture is good, but the necklace is better! It is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I only regret that I did not buy one for myself! It is larger than I expected and very detailed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 10, 2006

It is a pretty pendant, sparkly and not cheesy looking. It would look good on a necklace or as a bracelet charm. I am pleased with this purchase and will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This has bling!
 from Battle Ground, Washington,  Sep 1, 2006

The initial pendant is well made with quality crystals. They really sparkle! I purchased one pendant and when I saw how nice it was, I immediately ordered more for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just got it today!
 from New York,  Aug 10, 2006

looked nice in the pics but its better on the neck i got the letter D and its beautiful the length of the necklace is perfect and the letter in script is elegant great for every day wear would recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Pendant
 from NY,  Jun 16, 2006

I ordered these for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding day. They are real pretty in person, and made pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears to be
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 5, 2006

I chose the letter "D" and it wasn't even close to looking as nice as the other letters shown. No where near as many rhinestones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Southfield, Mi,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful necklace for my 8 year old daughter. My neighbor saw the necklace and wanted one instantly for his daughter. Its a nice size and length. I order 2 more the day it arrived. One for my neighbor and one for me. This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from purcell,ok,  Jan 30, 2006

these are great.itwas one of my firstorders i have ordered more as gifts.everyone commentson them thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 25, 2011

I don't like this pendant. My "K" looks like an R. The cz' only fill out enough to be a K but they're not all that sparkly so they don't stand out much from the extra silver connecting the top of the letter together and making it look like an R. Back it goes.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was on time and in good shape
 from Binghamton, New York,  May 11, 2011

it was good service. And I do not like filling oaut reviews. fifty characters fo rme wa way to mucn. Hope you have a nice day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought two of these necklaces as gifts. I am very pleased with the quality - they're not dinky, but a nice size and thickness. Stones are small but not too small, so they add just the right touch of sparkle without being blingy. I'm sure the recipients will love these. Well worth the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 from riverside, ca,  Mar 14, 2011

Love it, nice and sparkly and good of a size !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 from California,  Jan 30, 2011

I bought two of these for christmas presents for my teenage niece and daughter. They both loved them!!! I was very happy with the quality. The initial is done very nicely and isn't thin or scimpy. It is a very nice necklace and I am going to get more for others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Nov 17, 2008

I ordered three of these pendants, one for each of my sisters and I, and was very disappointed with the products when they arrived. The letter "K" does not look like a K, it looks more like an R or an A. I ordered the letter "E" also but I received the letter "F" in my order instead. The pendants themselves look a little cheap, and the settings of the cubic zirconia are poorly done. They are set unevenly and in odd places on the pendant. I would tell anyone who orders one of these to make sure to check the box for the right letter before giving these as gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In a bind
 Sep 5, 2006

Not at all what it looked like on-iine. We had to buy a gift last minute because this one looked so bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-119 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought