Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Surrey, England,  Mar 18, 2010

I ordered this necklace as a gift for my mum for her birthday and she loved it. Although it took a while to come when it did it was in a lovely box in a lovely condition. The present itself was gorgeous and my mum loved it. All in all a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial necklace
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 2, 2010

Very cheap. So called diamonds are so small it looks like dents in the metal. No shine at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Feb 24, 2010

The charm its self was very nice but the necklace was a lil thin but not bad. It was well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2010

I bought this necklace for my step-daughter, she loves it!! it looks absolutely beautifull. I hope you carry more of this necklace, because I'd like to get one as well on "K".Thanks,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Villa Rica GA,  Jan 3, 2010

The Necklace was great and the service was excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought five of these necklaces for my grandaughters for Christmas. I was delighted with the appearance and quality. The only problem was that two of them had tangled chains. It was difficult unknotting them. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. This makes my shopping so much easier and so far I have been pleased with all the items that I have ordered from OS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver K
 from Webster, TX,  Dec 16, 2009

Satisfied with this purchase. Was happy I finally found a K, all the other styles did not have any Ks left. This letter was big enough to see at a good distance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace review
 from ada, ok,  Dec 14, 2009

I thought this necklace was shown to be larger than it really is, but overall it is a nice piece. very delicate and seems to be well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Grandaughters will loves these
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2009

The workmanship on the two necklaces I bought is better then i thought they might be and for the price it will make a beautiful gift for my grandaughters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Westminster, MD,  Nov 28, 2009

I really like this necklace. It is just like the picture - hopefully my daughter will love it when she opens it on christmas

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 19, 2009

Cheap quality. You get what you pay for I guess. It still attractive though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Racine, Wi,  Aug 26, 2009

When I received the pendent, I was very pleased with it. Looks much nicer in person and I get lots of compliments on it. I tried to order another initial for a girlfriend's birthday and it was not available.Thanks for a great value. Keep up the good work

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Cape Cod,  Jan 2, 2009

This was another gift I had rec'd. It really looks like less than average costume jewelry. The bail isn't nice, it is attached by a large unattractive "o" ring. I wore it just to make my Mother happy (that is also why I didn' t return it) and it turned very dark after wearing it in the shower.There is no way this is going to fool anyone into thinking that it may be real.I would only get this for someone really young,under 10 years old, I personal wouldn't recommed it for an adult.It looks so much better in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver_R
 from Elko, NV,  Dec 30, 2008

I gave this as a present to my sister, but she seems to really enjoy it and it looks gorgeous! Plus it goes with everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2008

This necklace was better than I expected! It is quite a "thick" silver necklace, not flimsy and bendable like I thought. It's a good size too, not too small or large. The cz is small, but you don't want huge on it. The L is very legible. My mom will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Classy & Sparkly!
 from California,  Jul 15, 2008

I have purchased 3 of these initials, C, G, & M. The first one was for a friend's birthday gift. They were all very beautiful and my friend loved hers! Because the first was soooooo pretty, I ordered 2 more and was very, very pleased. A nice size, a classic with understated elegance!! The chain is just fine and heavier than normal for a pendant of this size and price. I use my own pendant on an omega, a solid silver collar and a heavy basket weave chain for different occasions. I recommend this initial pendant highly. Very Pleased!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 25, 2008

I have always wanted an initial necklace, and when I saw this one I immediately fell in love with it! I ordered it right away! I love everything about it. The size of the initial itself, the shine, the length of the chain, and the overall appearance. I have gotten so many compliments on it. I am very proud of my purchase! I would like to order a few more for Christmas presents!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just eh.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 8, 2008

It looks very pretty and nice in the picture but when I opened the box i think it looked very cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Bridgewater, NJ,  Jan 10, 2008

This necklace was much cheaper looking than I expected. There's no weight at all to it, and it really doesn't look like sterling silver at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F is for Fabulous
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 4, 2008

The pendant is F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S!!!!! Everyone should buy one For all of their Friends!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top