Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful necklace.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought for a Christmas present and that person loved it. I have bought many pieces of jewelry for gifts and I am never dissppointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catsareus7
 Jan 28, 2011

i loved the b on the necklace but one of the cubic zirconia stones has already fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Clasp
 Jan 23, 2011

The product arrived on time. It looked really nice, but the clasp broke pretty easily when it was taken off one day. I only had it for less than a month. I just put the pendant on another chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The necklace is attractive. When I first opened the box was that it was pretty and appealing. My friend thought the S was a music note. For the price, it was a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for teen children
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 7, 2011

This charm was not quite as nice as I thought, however it is cute and would work well for those of us whom have purchased expensive jewelry for our pre-teen or teenagers only to have them loose them. I would recommend replacing the chain as it is very cheap and would break very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 Dec 29, 2010

I was well please with the initial necklace when it arrived. I gave the necklace to my wife and my daughter for Christmas. The necklace lenght is just the right lenght. The initial size is just the right size. If the initial had been bigger or longer it would have been overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I'm very impressed with how nice the necklaces were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 from AZ,  Dec 13, 2010

Very pretty, makes a perfect gift. The quality was much better than I expected. It's a great gift and you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is a very beautiful necklace, I bought this for my sister and one for my cousin in different initials and the letter was the perfect size. It was actually bigger than I imagined,. Im sure they will love this along with their matching rings we got from Overstock also !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I got this for my girlfriend and she was really happy with it. She told me that her friends gave her a lot of compliments. I think its perfect cause it s not too flashy and its just right if your girl wants to wear your initial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Danville, KY,  Nov 12, 2010

I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought this for a friend of mine that was moving so she'd have something to remember me by. I'm thinking of buying a 2nd one for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Necklace
 from Santa Rosa, Ca.,  Nov 2, 2010

I gave this beautiful necklace to my wife for no particular reason other than the fact that I love her. She was very surprised, put it on, and could not believe how beautiful the necklace is. She wears it often and loves it. The price is right! What a great deal. Thanks again Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from New York, NJ,  Nov 1, 2010

i should have returned it if i wasnt so lazy. not worth the $****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Oct 28, 2010

I thought the necklace looked super cheap. I bought it for a birthday gift and I am embarrassed to give it. Arrived in 2 days which was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 27, 2010

I bought this for my self because I saw somebody with a necklace with just their initial and I thought to myself now is so cute and simple. Well I accidently found it here, and I had to get it, for the price and looks. Well I got it and absolutely fell in love with it. It was perfect, classy, and elegant. I am that type of person that don't care for the bling bling, or for all those strings around your neck, or for those heavy necklaces that are now in fashion. This was perfect, I even have a co-worker who wants to get the letter A. I am sure that is going to be just as beautiful as mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 31, 2010

I really loved the initial charm. It's the perfect size and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift For Mom
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 21, 2010

This necklace is very cute and delicate - bought it as a birthday gift for mom and about to give it to her. I'm sure she will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Girl Gift
 from New Jeresy,  Jul 20, 2010

I bought two of these for my two flowergirls, age 2 & 4. I have not given them to the girls yet, and hope they like them, but have inspected the necklaces and appear to be of good quality. The necklaces are perfect size for little necks, but would also look great if I wore it myself. They appear shiny and in great condition, packaged nicely and arrived promptly. According to other posts, my girls and I will be very satisfied with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 from TX,  Jul 1, 2010

I am enjoying wearing my sterling silver initial necklace almost daily since I received it. I recommend Overstock.com if you're looking for quality jewelry or almost anything at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from Northern Michigan resident,  Jun 2, 2010

The clasp on the chain was almost too small to handle. This item would be great for a young girl ; Since my husband liked it I kept it instead of returning it for something more suitable for an adult..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought