Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased this necklace for my 15 yr old daughter. Its very pretty and dainty. The charm is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sterling essentials initial necklace
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 25, 2014

I've received a lot of compliments on my necklace, and I wear it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality. Very disappointing
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

This necklace is inexpensive, but the product looks very cheap! Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

GREAT looking and love this piece of jewelry. Would purchase it again and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was everything it was held out to be
 from California,  May 29, 2013

Was exactly what I was looking for. Good value for an in-expensive purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. commersate with the price------gave to my grand-daughter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with necklace
 from Bridgeport. CT,  Apr 12, 2012

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. The thing that impressed me the most was the free shipping. I received it in 3 days. I have paid for shipping from other sites and waited 7 to 10 days for delivery, I have been shopping for an initial pendent for my grandaughter for sometime now and I could never find the letter T anywhere else. Will definitely shop with Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not wow
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2012

Pendant is pretty, but would like to have had more bling. But is made well, and the size is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

had it for a wile and even bathe with it on and is still looking great! I never take it off!!! Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for my 14yr old daughter who wanted something like this, and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. It's perfect, she opened it for Christmas and wore it immediately. Just the right size, and the right price. I won't be too upset if something happens to this (but she won't know this). Yet it looks attractive and not too tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as I had anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTY
 from china grove N.C.,  Jan 17, 2012

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PENDENT I SEARCHED EVERYWHERE TO FIND MY INITIAL YOU HAVE THE MOST AMAZING CHOICES THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace at a great price!
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Had a hard time finding an initial pendant in script that I liked. So I was very pleased when I found it on overstock. The quallity was great, loved the price, took advantage of free shipping, received product in less than a week. It was a gift, and she wore it all weekend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as shown (only a different letter!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with appearance - was a gift for my future daughter in law and she wore it all weekend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace Review
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this necklace. It was more than I expected it to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do the actual product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from maryland,  Nov 26, 2011

I wear this necklace all day and night and most days. No tarnishing, no problems, still bright and shinny as the day I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chain has already broken,
 from WB N.C.,  Nov 4, 2011

the chain broke after a few time wearing it. I would of returned it but, it was pass the policy return terms. Would suggest a neckless with better quality chain ! sorry !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain to thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain to thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First pendant had missing stone, second was nice.
 from MN,  Oct 18, 2011

The pendant is pretty with very small stones in it. The first one I received had a missing stone. The second one sent was nice, just hope the stones don't fall out while wearing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Missing stone in first pendant. Second pendant sent was nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from SF,  Sep 15, 2011

after several fears of "my necklace" and grasping at my neck to make sure it was still there, this time it is finally gone. It broke several times, I've fixed the clasp with pliers to make it tighter. It just wasn't meant to last. My A is now gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a cheap ass necklace with a crappy clasp and I finally lost the pendant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Script Necklace
 from Cypress, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this necklace as an early Christmas present so it hasn't been worn yet. It looks lovely, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hasn't been worn yet but looks really nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful necklace.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought for a Christmas present and that person loved it. I have bought many pieces of jewelry for gifts and I am never dissppointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catsareus7
 Jan 28, 2011

i loved the b on the necklace but one of the cubic zirconia stones has already fell out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Clasp
 Jan 23, 2011

The product arrived on time. It looked really nice, but the clasp broke pretty easily when it was taken off one day. I only had it for less than a month. I just put the pendant on another chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought