Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gifts
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordred four of these necklaces during the holidays, 1 for myself and the other 3 for gifts. They were a big success!!! From teenagers to mothers, this is a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from NE PA,  Jul 18, 2014

fast delivery and product was exactly what was ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

When I received this in the mail and opened it, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace
 Jan 28, 2016

This is beautiful, even though it's not real diamonds, it wears well. Still looks good after wearing for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume Jewelry
 Jan 18, 2016

It was cute, but just not my thing. Seemed a bit cheap (which it was) but bigger than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 19, 2015

`I love the script on this necklace and I would highly recommend this as a purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 15, 2015

Great necklace for the price. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Dec 1, 2015

Necklace is very pretty . I love the script letter, it is very different from the usually Initial necklaces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Nov 12, 2015

I love this necklace, great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
student
 Nov 10, 2015

Enjoy this item very much but the chain tarnished too quickly and I don't wear it any more but I still wear the pendant on a different chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 Nov 9, 2015

Chain and initial are thin, chain is tiny and initial is size of a nickle. Not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. Sparkly. Perfect size
 Sep 18, 2015

My son bought this as a going away gift for his girlfriend. It came in very quickly, and the quality was great! The necklace sparkles, is the prefect size and the chain was very well made. Could not have found a better necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jul 12, 2015

Loved this necklace. It was a present for my granddaughter. I took it off the chain and put it with another charm. They were beautiful together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Fell out after one day
 May 18, 2015

Pretty Necklace but not happy with the quality. I would expect the stones to say in longer than one day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice initial pendant
 Feb 11, 2015

This is a nice looking pendant but just a little on the cheap looking side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 10, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 4, 2015

Received quickly. Is pretty but small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice....stones are itty bitty. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Jan 7, 2015

Ordered "K" initial in sterling silver. Initial looks more like an "R" and entire item was in gold tone, not silver as stated in the description. Arrived Christmas eve and was intent on giving as gift. Did not have time to return. Very disappointed that necklace was not in sterling silver as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 6, 2015

This necklace appeared to be good quality. I gave it as a gift and my cousin loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought