Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gifts
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordred four of these necklaces during the holidays, 1 for myself and the other 3 for gifts. They were a big success!!! From teenagers to mothers, this is a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from NE PA,  Jul 18, 2014

fast delivery and product was exactly what was ordered

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

When I received this in the mail and opened it, loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sterling essentials initial necklace
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 25, 2014

I've received a lot of compliments on my necklace, and I wear it almost everyday.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality. Very disappointing
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

This necklace is inexpensive, but the product looks very cheap! Would not recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

GREAT looking and love this piece of jewelry. Would purchase it again and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was everything it was held out to be
 from California,  May 29, 2013

Was exactly what I was looking for. Good value for an in-expensive purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. commersate with the price------gave to my grand-daughter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with necklace
 from Bridgeport. CT,  Apr 12, 2012

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. The thing that impressed me the most was the free shipping. I received it in 3 days. I have paid for shipping from other sites and waited 7 to 10 days for delivery, I have been shopping for an initial pendent for my grandaughter for sometime now and I could never find the letter T anywhere else. Will definitely shop with Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not wow
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2012

Pendant is pretty, but would like to have had more bling. But is made well, and the size is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

had it for a wile and even bathe with it on and is still looking great! I never take it off!!! Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for my 14yr old daughter who wanted something like this, and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. It's perfect, she opened it for Christmas and wore it immediately. Just the right size, and the right price. I won't be too upset if something happens to this (but she won't know this). Yet it looks attractive and not too tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as I had anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTY
 from china grove N.C.,  Jan 17, 2012

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PENDENT I SEARCHED EVERYWHERE TO FIND MY INITIAL YOU HAVE THE MOST AMAZING CHOICES THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE IT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace at a great price!
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Had a hard time finding an initial pendant in script that I liked. So I was very pleased when I found it on overstock. The quallity was great, loved the price, took advantage of free shipping, received product in less than a week. It was a gift, and she wore it all weekend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as shown (only a different letter!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with appearance - was a gift for my future daughter in law and she wore it all weekend.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Necklace Review
 from TX,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this necklace. It was more than I expected it to be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do the actual product justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from maryland,  Nov 26, 2011

I wear this necklace all day and night and most days. No tarnishing, no problems, still bright and shinny as the day I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chain has already broken,
 from WB N.C.,  Nov 4, 2011

the chain broke after a few time wearing it. I would of returned it but, it was pass the policy return terms. Would suggest a neckless with better quality chain ! sorry !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain to thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain to thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pendant is pretty with very small stones in it. The first one I received had a missing stone. The second one sent was nice, just hope the stones don't fall out while wearing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Missing stone in first pendant. Second pendant sent was nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from SF,  Sep 15, 2011

after several fears of "my necklace" and grasping at my neck to make sure it was still there, this time it is finally gone. It broke several times, I've fixed the clasp with pliers to make it tighter. It just wasn't meant to last. My A is now gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a cheap ass necklace with a crappy clasp and I finally lost the pendant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Script Necklace
 from Cypress, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

I bought this necklace as an early Christmas present so it hasn't been worn yet. It looks lovely, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hasn't been worn yet but looks really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful necklace.
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Bought for a Christmas present and that person loved it. I have bought many pieces of jewelry for gifts and I am never dissppointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top