Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gifts
 from Indio, CA,  Mar 6, 2011

I ordred four of these necklaces during the holidays, 1 for myself and the other 3 for gifts. They were a big success!!! From teenagers to mothers, this is a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from NE PA,  Jul 18, 2014

fast delivery and product was exactly what was ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 16, 2014

When I received this in the mail and opened it, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice looking pendant but just a little on the cheap looking side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 10, 2015

Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Feb 4, 2015

Received quickly. Is pretty but small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twinmommy
 Jan 22, 2015

Nice....stones are itty bitty. :/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicki
 Jan 7, 2015

Ordered "K" initial in sterling silver. Initial looks more like an "R" and entire item was in gold tone, not silver as stated in the description. Arrived Christmas eve and was intent on giving as gift. Did not have time to return. Very disappointed that necklace was not in sterling silver as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 6, 2015

This necklace appeared to be good quality. I gave it as a gift and my cousin loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 13, 2014

I purchased this necklace for my 15 yr old daughter. Its very pretty and dainty. The charm is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sterling essentials initial necklace
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 25, 2014

I've received a lot of compliments on my necklace, and I wear it almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality. Very disappointing
 from Bountiful, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

This necklace is inexpensive, but the product looks very cheap! Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

GREAT looking and love this piece of jewelry. Would purchase it again and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was everything it was held out to be
 from California,  May 29, 2013

Was exactly what I was looking for. Good value for an in-expensive purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. commersate with the price------gave to my grand-daughter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with necklace
 from Bridgeport. CT,  Apr 12, 2012

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. The thing that impressed me the most was the free shipping. I received it in 3 days. I have paid for shipping from other sites and waited 7 to 10 days for delivery, I have been shopping for an initial pendent for my grandaughter for sometime now and I could never find the letter T anywhere else. Will definitely shop with Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not wow
 from Georgia,  Mar 20, 2012

Pendant is pretty, but would like to have had more bling. But is made well, and the size is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Powder Springs GA,  Feb 26, 2012

had it for a wile and even bathe with it on and is still looking great! I never take it off!!! Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? was very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jan 18, 2012

I purchased this for my 14yr old daughter who wanted something like this, and I didn't want to spend a lot of money. It's perfect, she opened it for Christmas and wore it immediately. Just the right size, and the right price. I won't be too upset if something happens to this (but she won't know this). Yet it looks attractive and not too tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as I had anticipated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTY
 from china grove N.C.,  Jan 17, 2012

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PENDENT I SEARCHED EVERYWHERE TO FIND MY INITIAL YOU HAVE THE MOST AMAZING CHOICES THANK YOU

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace at a great price!
 from Olean, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Had a hard time finding an initial pendant in script that I liked. So I was very pleased when I found it on overstock. The quallity was great, loved the price, took advantage of free shipping, received product in less than a week. It was a gift, and she wore it all weekend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly as shown (only a different letter!)
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with appearance - was a gift for my future daughter in law and she wore it all weekend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought