Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicately beautiful
 from Yreka,California,  Jul 29, 2011

I fell in love with it the moment I saw it!! I have to say i was a bit nervous that it looked so delicate being that im really hard on all my jewelry,but this necklace has withstood my rough yanking,getting stuck in my hair and getting caught on my clothes and is still in one piece!! Worth every penny and th price was just too good to pass up!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful shiny quality silver nicely made!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken on delivery
 from Bellingham ,Wa,  Aug 31, 2011

When I recieved this chain, it was already broken in the box. I would have exchanged it since sometimes things happen and the product is still good. I just returned this though. The quality seemed poor even if it hadn't been broken. I'm sure a replacement would have broken fairly quickly. Overstock was great about returning it and crediting my account quickly though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from 48071,  Mar 24, 2012

I accidently ordered what I thought was a charm, so I needed the necklace in order to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but broke
 from Michigan,  May 5, 2014

Loved it but it broke!! I've had it since December and it just snapped on me yesterday when it got caught on my jacket. It was so pretty but it is very small and delicate and can easily be broken.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 in box chain
 from New Iberia, LA,  Jan 6, 2013

I have a pendant that I wear all the time. I wear out the chains pretty frequently. The price and quality of the chains I purchase to replace them are outstanding!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chain so nice
 from Savanna Illinois,  Dec 14, 2012

Will be a great accent chain for all my add ons I love overstock products .their jewelry is tops .Never had a thing I didn't love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was not sure of the actual clarity til I recieved it AWESOME
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good strong quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from PA,  Oct 30, 2012

This necklace is very skimpy and looks like it will break on the first wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site looked better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality I feel is poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fine chain
 from Ohio,  Oct 27, 2012

unless you know exact measurements in mm you don't realize how fine the chain is. I am afraid to use it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? so much larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very fine chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kinda small
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 13, 2012

When I first arrived I was mildly surprised at how thin and small the necklace is. I am kinda concerned with how much wear and tear it can handle. However it is gorgeous. It is a very dainty necklace and is perfect for a simple charm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger than actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i dont really know yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
box chain
 from houston,tx,  Oct 4, 2012

a lovely chain that goes well with my two charms and I delighted with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice necklace w/o being flimsy and perfect for the pendant that I bought it for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and shiny chain
 from Grand terrace, Ca,  May 22, 2012

Very petite chain, right for small charm I had to put on it. Even though very thin, box chain is strong, it's bright and shiny chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Alabama,  Apr 22, 2012

Couldn't' be happier! I have ordered other products from Overstock and always been completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image did not do the poduct justice. The chain was much prettier and more elegant than the image shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. I will be ordering another for a pendant I recently purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 1, 2012

I was looking for a small chain to wear with several different pieces and one that was thin enough. This is great and just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great BUY
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

I love silver, white gold and platinum. Why get a gold chain or nicer though when you can get a nice silver one. This isn't plated, its silver. Silver is still nice and can be cleaned with jewel cleaner and buffed to new looking. This chain goes with my REAL gold pendants and silver ones easily and also does NOT tangle up in my long hair LADIES! Some chains are junk. This was a great buy. Overstock is my favorite shopping place on the web.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has held up nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great buy!
 from Proctorville, OH,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this chain! Couldn't beat the price. It sparkles and looks amazing. I would purchase from this site again!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what it said it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve review
 from O'Brien, OR,  Jan 25, 2012

This chain is made of nice sterling silver. It is the length I was expecting but is a little thin and more delicate than I wanted. It will work with many of my pendants but not with what I bought it for, which is still fine; I know it will get worn. I like to have different lengths, styles, and thicknesses of silver chains to wear my collection of gemstone pendants. I was looking for a stronger, thicker chain than this one is but as I said, it will get used even though it is not exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked a little thicker on-line
  • How accurate was the sizing? The chain the the length it is supposed to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is of nice quality but the chain seems a little too delicate for what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chain
 from Lafayette, La,  Jan 14, 2012

Bought this chain to put charms on to create my own necklace. Wear almost daily and have had over a year. The chain is on the thinner side so it will tangle if not stored properly. None the less still would consider it a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Jan 10, 2012

This is the 2nd chain I have bought from overstock.com. I thought it was the same one but it is much more delicate than my pervious one (which broke) I loved them both and for the price they were perfect for what I needed them for. Just hope it doesn't break.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is smaller than what is pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Kinda small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace was super nice.
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Jan 8, 2012

This necklace was not the first I have purchased from you but it is one that I have thorougly enjoyed. The other one I bought as a gift and she has enjoyed wearing it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceptionally nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top