Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
selli
 Aug 6, 2010

it is cute and reasonably priced..a nice gift. i have started gathering christmas presents and I have decided to but several more so all the girls can have one of their own. a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a romantic little necklace.
 from Silver City, NM,  Aug 9, 2012

This is a romantic little necklace. The heart pendant is smaller than I expected. The necklace is perfect and flawless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The heart pendant is smaller than the site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The heart pendant is smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Valparaiso Indiana,  Jun 8, 2012

I love the necklaces. I had a slight problem with the shipping but once I got all of my order I know I will shop here more often. My Bridesmaids will love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace was what i thought it was
 from va,  Jan 17, 2012

i love the necklace was what it said it was sterling silver angel

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Jan 16, 2012

This pendant is very small, suitable for a child or a very petite person. The silver is bright and the chain id very nice quality. It is supple and comfortable to wear. We will give them to very young or very small people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was smaller than it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller tyhan I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is absolutely beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Grandaughter
 from Virginia Beach Va.,  Oct 25, 2011

This was a gift. It is much smaller than it appears. You could say that it is tiny by comparison. Somewhat disappointing. The picture on the face is hard to read due to the size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the item look much larger than it really is
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*** DONT BUY THIS***
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Jun 24, 2010

AFTER JUST 2 DAYS OF WEARING, THE CHAIN TARNISHED AND THE PENDNT CHIPPED! I FEEL RIPPED OFF : (.. .ITS NOT EVEN WORTH THE RETURN CHARGE. I HATED IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quallity
 from North Dakota,  Mar 7, 2008

I bought this for my girlfriends daughter, she loves it but after three weeks the charm tarnished and silver cleaner would not remove it. I got 2 other sterling silver charms with necklaces and they still look great. I don't know what to think!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Peice of Heaven
 from Evansville, IN,  Jan 1, 2008

I purchased this necklace as a Christmas present for my mom. She was very happy with her gift. It was smaller than expected so the image is not as clear as pictured on the website. It is a pretty necklace and at a excellent price. It does not have a cheap look so nobody would ever know it cost less than $20.00! I would recommend this item to others because you can give them a little peice of Heaven.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 22, 2007

This was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be. But that is my fault for not looking at the measurements very well. Regardless, I know my step-mom is going to love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Necklace
 from South Carolina,  Nov 9, 2007

I just received my necklace in the mail and it is lovely. It's workmanship is good and the pendant is light but not to light. The only thng I would change would be making the chain longer. I wish I would have got 3 more for all my sisters. ShoppingFamilyMember

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from san diego, calif,  Aug 7, 2007

i order this for myself . have not taken it off. thanks overstork

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SERVICE, FAST SHIPMENT
 from FREEVILLE NY,  Jun 9, 2007

THE NECKLACE IS GREAT, AND I WOULD CERTAINLY DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH OVERSTOCK.VERY NICE PRODUCTS AT AFFORABLE PRICES, GOOD COMM. AND VERY FAST SHIPPMENT. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK AND WILL DO BUSINESS AGAIN SOON

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kissing angels
 from New York,  May 21, 2007

this is a delicate and pretty medallion on a chain. the mold is a bit hazy and hard to see, especially the angel on the right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 21, 2007

This is a great gift this is a beautifully crafted charm with sterling silver chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great workmanship
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 1, 2007

I read reviews about this pendant before I bought it. Unfortunately, I have to agree with one of the customer: the pendant itself is too small and light weighted. It's not as shiny as I expected it to be either. It has a frost kind of look and not my favorite type personally. However, the workmanship is great. Two kissing angels look very vivid. Originally, I was looking for a round pendant with the same pattern but couldn't find it. So I guess, it's a good buy if you like the two angel kissing design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from TX,  Dec 11, 2006

I guess i shouldnt really complain considering i purchased it on sale..but the pendant is really small. It reminds me of necklaces my mom would let me wear when i was five. I do like the angels though. Just wished they were bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Kissing Angels Pendant
 from Montclair NJ,  Sep 18, 2006

Beautiful and a great value! I ordered multiples to give as Christmas gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kissing angel pendant
 from California,  Sep 2, 2006

I bought this as a gift for a co-worker. She lost her 14 year old son many years ago to cancer. She had worn an angel pendant since the day he died. It kept breaking. Rather than risk her losing it I purchased this one as a "New version" Her old one had one angle, this one has two. Needless to say, she cried and has worn it every day since. Thank you for a beautiful product at an unbelievable price, I was prepared to spend much more. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Goodyear, Az USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered this necklace for my niece because she loves angels. I was so pleased with it that i ordered another one for my mom. I saw the very same necklace at a gift shop for $19.99 Yo can't go wrong with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top