Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from boston,  Aug 11, 2011

for the price the product is great would reccomed this to anyone who is into sterling silver --the earring are very light weight and can barely feel that they are actually on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get What You Pay For
 from PA,  Dec 23, 2009

They don't feel very sturdy. Maybe most earrings don't, but I expected them to feel a little heavier and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoop earring
 Jan 27, 2015

cheap, lost one already because the closure doesn't work right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoops
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2014

Excellent value, quick shippingd. Happy with my purchase. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are disappointing quality
 from Ct,  Aug 2, 2014

Disappointing, poor quality. They are very light and hard to clasp. They look cheap. I probably won't wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a child
 from RI,  Mar 11, 2014

Finally opened the envelope these were shipped in. They are the tiniest hoop earrings I have ever seen! I guess that I don't understand mm sizes. They are cute and a nice sterling silver, would be nice for a young girl under age 12 maybe? Will be returning these for larger hoops. If I had a young niece or grand daughter they would make a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the picture looks better on line.
 from Pa.,  Dec 6, 2013

I would not buy theese earrings again. When I got them it was already broke in the box.Tha tab where you connect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 20, 2013

These are really cute for a first pair of hoops for a granddaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop earings
 from Harrisburg,  Aug 24, 2012

I love my earings. I wear them everyday. They fit so nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from TEXAS,  Jul 21, 2012

These earrings were the perfect size and the latches work perfect! I would even buy these earrings for a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image a bit smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic earrings
 from Macon, Ga,  Jun 6, 2012

These are a great basic pair of earrings. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 19, 2012

Good price and a good product. There isn't too much else to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Would have been better next to a ruler or a model ear
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. on par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear them 24/7 love them.
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2012

The earrings are great, never take them off, not even for a shower.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterlin silver says it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them - Just What I was looking for!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 29, 2011

I've been looking for something like this for some time, and I just love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wear them everyday, almost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for sensitive ears
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2011

I like these because I can leave them in all the time and my ears don't hurt or become irritated. Small and good for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

OK for the price, but don't love them. If I saw them before purchasing, I would not have bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So light!
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2011

These little earrings are perfect for those days that you need a little something on your ears. They go with everything and are so light that you don't even notice that you are wearing them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Waupun, Wis.,  Jun 16, 2011

The earrings are nice and not to big. There easy to wear everyday all day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought