Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Venetian Box
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased this chain to use with an owl pendant I bought for my daughter. It is sturdy, but still small enough to look great. This was given to her for her 18th birthday, and she LOVES it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from buffalo new york,  Mar 19, 2013

The chain is very heavy and can hold many of my big pennents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from New Jersey,  Mar 17, 2012

It is a nice chain, sturdy for big pendants, however it will look better for one that does not measure more than one inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight to it, not bulky but sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Jul 12, 2011

My daughter is an adult, but a little adult. She needs short necklaces to be shorter than 18" and they are a rare find. I have ordered ones for children, but too delicate for all things. Perfect purchase, again from the big "O"!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 from MO,  Dec 17, 2010

The necklace looks much more expensive than I expected. It is pretty think and very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture not good representation
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 18, 2010

the necklace that I recieved looked nothing like the one in the picture. The necklace has a weird shine to it that makes it look very cheap. I would not recommend this necklace, but that's just personal taste. it is however nicely made and appears durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Elysburg, PA,  Nov 27, 2009

Chain looks to be very good quality, durable for the 11 year old boy who'll wear it. It is a Christmas present so I can't give his opinion yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 25, 2009

Beautiful and strong. I bought this necklace to use with a pendant, but it's pretty enough to wear all by itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box Chain
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 11, 2009

I received this beautiful Italian sterling silver necklace in just a few days. I was completely happy with this 16inch necklace. I wear it with other chains, and it's beauty stands out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top